Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

Fury vs Wilder 3 date, time, PPV, location, tickets, undercard

Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder 3

Unbeaten WBC heavyweight champion Tyson Fury and former titleholder Deontay Wilder meet in the trilogy fight at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday October 9, which makes it Sunday October 10 in the UK and Australia. The scheduled for twelve rounds world championship bout headlines the four-fight all-heavyweight card live on pay-per-view.

Advertisements

Fury (30-0-1, 21 KOs) stopped Wilder (42-1-1, 21 KOs) in Round 7 of their second fight in February 2020, when he dominated the defending champion to claim the belt. In December 2018 the pair met for the first time and went a full twelve-round distance, that ended in a controversial split draw.

In Fury vs Wilder 3 co-feature Frank Sanchez (18-0, 13 KOs) squares off against Efe Ajagba (15-0, 12 KOs). Also on the card, Adam Kownacki (20-1, 15 KOs) faces Robert Helenius (30-3, 19 KOs) in the rematch. Kicking off the action Vladimir Tereshkin (22-0-1, 12 KOs) battles it out against Jared Anderson (9-0, 9 KOs).

The full Fury vs Wilder 3 fight card, including the undercard action, can be found below.

Fury vs Wilder 3 location and tickets

Fury vs Wilder 3 tickets to witness all the action at the venue on Saturday, October 9 can be purchased through Vivid Seats. The location is T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV.

Fury vs Wilder 3 date, time, PPV

Deontay Wilder vs Tyson Fury 3 date is Saturday, October 9. The start time is 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT. Fans can watch the five live stream on PPV on Fox Sports and ESPN+.

Order ESPN+ PPV >>

Fury vs Wilder 3 UK date, time, PPV

Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder 3 date in the UK is Sunday, October 10. The start time is 2 am BST. Fans can watch the fight live stream on PPV on BT Sport Box Office.

BT Sport Monthly Pass subscription >>

Fury vs Wilder 3 Australia date, time, PPV

Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder 3 date in Australia is Sunday, October 10. The start time is 12 pm AEDT. Fans can watch the fight live stream on PPV on Kayo.

Order Kayo PPV >>

Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder 3

Fury vs Wilder 3 fight card

The full Fury vs Wilder 3 fight card looks as the following:

Main Card (9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am BST / 12 pm AEDT)

  • Tyson Fury vs. Deontay Wilder, 12 rounds, heavyweight – Fury’s WBC heavyweight title
  • Efe Ajagba vs. Frank Sanchez, 10 rounds, heavyweight
  • Robert Helenius vs. Adam Kownacki, 12 rounds, heavyweight
  • Jared Anderson vs. Vladimir Tereshkin, 8 rounds, heavyweight

Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder 3 Fight Week schedule of events

Undercard (7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am BST / 10 am AEDT)

  • Edgar Berlanga vs. Marcelo Esteban Coceres, 10 rounds, super middleweight – vacant NABO super middleweight title
  • Julian Williams vs. Vladimir Hernandez, 10 rounds, junior middleweight

Preliminary Card (4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT / 9:30 pm BST / 7:30 am AEDT)

  • Robeisy Ramirez vs. Orlando Gonzalez, 10 rounds, featherweight
  • Viktor Faust vs. Mike Marshall, 8 rounds, heavyweight
  • Bruce Carrington vs. Cesar Cantu, 4 rounds, featherweight
  • Elvis Rodriguez vs. Victor Vazquez, 8 rounds, junior welterweight
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream