Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

Glory 79 fight card set with Troy Jones, Matej Penaz, Matt Baker, plus more

Collision 3: Verhoeven vs Overeem

The full Glory 79 fight card has been announced featuring four bouts ahead of Collision 3: Verhoeven vs Overeem pay-per-view lineup live from GelreDome in Arnhem, Holland on Saturday, October 23. In Australia kickboxing event airs live on Sunday, October 24.

Advertisements

On the top of Glory 79 fight card Alim Nabiyev takes on Troy Jones at welterweight, following a pair of middleweight matchups, as Ertugrul Bayrak meets Matej Penaz, and Matt Baker squares off against Serkan Ozcaglayan. Kicking off the action Stoyan Koprivlenski battles it out against Bruno Gazani at lightweight.

Glory 79 free live stream is available on the promotion’s channel on YouTube and page on Facebook. The start time is 12 pm ET / 9 am PT in the US, and 5 pm BST in the UK, and 3 am AEST in Australia.

Glory 79 precedes Collision 3 headlined by heavyweight champion Rico Verhoeven, who defends his belt against Alistair Overeem. Among other bouts, Mohamed Mezouari aka “Hamicha” faces off Eyevan Danenberg at welterweight, Donegi Abena meets Sergey Maslobojev at light heavyweight, and Jamal Ben Saddik meets fellow-heavyweight Benjamin Adegbuyi in the rematch.

In addition, Michael Duut battles John King at light heavyweight, Anthony Plazibat squares off against James McSweeney at heavyweight. The complete lineup can be found below.

Kickboxing fans can watch Collision 3 live stream on PPV at gloryfights.com. The start time is 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the US, 7 pm BST in the UK, and 5 am AEST in Australia.

Glory 79 Collision 3 fight card
Glory 79: Collision 3 fight card

Glory: Collision 3 fight card

  • Rico Verhoeven vs. Alistair Overeem – Verhoeven’s GLORY heavyweight title
  • Mohamed Mezouari aka “Hamicha” vs. Eyevan Danenberg
  • Donegi Abena vs. Sergej Maslobojev
  • Jamal Ben Saddik vs. Benjamin Adegbuyi
  • Michael Duut vs. John King
  • Antonio Plazibat vs. James McSweeney

Glory 79 fight card

  • Alim Nabiev vs. Troy Jones
  • Ertugrul Bayrak vs. Matej Penaz
  • Matt Baker vs. Serkan Ozcaglayan
  • Stoyan Koprivlenski vs. Bruno Gazani
Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream