Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

Liam Smith vs Anthony Fowler press conference video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Smith vs Fowler live from Liverpool

Former WBO super welterweight champion Liam Smith (29-3-1, 16 KOs) and 2014 Commonwealth Games gold medalist and Rio 2016 Olympian Anthony Fowler (15-1, 12 KOs) square off in the headliner of Matchroom Boxing fight card at M&S Bank Arena in Liverpool on Saturday October 9, which makes it Sunday October 10 in Australia.

Boxing fans can watch the event live stream on DAZN.

The final Smith vs Fowler pre-fight press conference is held on Thursday, October 7. Live stream video from Hilton Liverpool City Centre is available up top, starting at 8 am ET / 5 am PT in the US, 1 pm BST in the UK and 11 pm AEDT in Australia.

Liam Smith vs Anthony Fowler start time, how to watch, live stream, undercard

Among other bouts featured on the card Ted Cheeseman (17-2-1, 10 KOs) defends his British super welterweight title against Troy Williamson (16-0-1, 12 KOs), Shannon Courtenay (7-1, 3 KOs) defends her WBA bantamweight title against Jamie Mitchell (6-0-2, 4 KOs), and Kieron Conway (16-2-1, 3 KOs) takes on James Metcalf (21-1, 13 KOs).

Get the full fight card and start time.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream