Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+

Dana White’s Contender Series 43 fight card

Dana White's Contender Series: Season 5, Week 7

Dana White’s Contender Series: Season 5, Week 7 airs live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas on Tuesday October 12, which makes is Wednesday October 13 in the UK and Australia. The event features a group of MMA contenders squaring off inside the Octagon in hopes to secure a contract with the UFC.

Advertisements

On the top of the card Reyes Cortez (5-1) goes up against Christian Rodriguez (5-0) at bantamweight. Among other bouts, Lorenzo Hood (12-4) faces off Martin Buday (8-1) at heavyweight, Jake Hadley (7-0) squares off against Mitch Raposo (5-0) at flyweight, and Chris Duncan (7-0) meets Slava Borshchev (4-1) at lightweight. Kicking off the action Maria Silva (6-0) and Kathryn Paprocki (3-1) do women’s MMA battle at strawweight.

MMA fans can watch Dana White’s Contender Series live stream on ESPN+ in the US at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, BT Sport in the UK at 1 am BST, and Kayo in Australia at 11 am AEDT.

DWCS 43 fight card

The full Dana White’s Contender Series 43 fight card looks as the following:

  • Reyes Cortez vs. Christian Rodriguez
  • Lorenzo Hood vs. Martin Buday
  • Jake Hadley vs. Mitch Raposo
  • Chris Duncan vs. Slava Borshchev
  • Maria Silva vs. Kathryn Paprocki
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Stream UFC live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+