Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder 3 weigh-in results (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Fury vs Wilder 3 live from Las Vegas

Reigning WBC heavyweight champion Tyson Fury (30-0-1, 21 KOs) squares off against former champion Deontay Wilder (42-1-1, 21 KOs) in the trilogy fight at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday, October 9 (get tickets). The world championship bout headlines the all-heavyweight fight card live on pay-per-view.

Advertisements

The date when Fury vs Wilder 3 airs live in the UK and Australia is Sunday, October 10. A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official.

Fury vs Wilder 3 weigh-in start time is 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT in the US, 10 pm BST in the UK and 8 am AEDT in Australia. Live stream video from MGM Grand Garden Arena is available up top.

In the co-main event Frank Sanchez (18-0, 13 KOs) takes on Efe Ajagba (15-0, 12 KOs). Among other bouts, Adam Kownacki (20-1, 15 KOs) meets Robert Helenius (30-3, 19 KOs) in the rematch, and Vladimir Tereshkin (22-0-1, 12 KOs) faces off Jared Anderson (9-0, 9 KOs).

Boxing fans in the US can watch Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder 3 live stream on ESPN+ PPV. The start time is 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT.

In the UK Fury vs Wilder 3 is available on BT Sport Box Office at 2 am BST. In Australia the fight airs live on Main Event on Kayo at 12 pm AEDT.

Get the full Fury vs Wilder 3 fight card below and stay tuned with weigh-in results.

Fury vs Wilder 3 fight card

Main Card

  • Tyson Fury (277) vs. Deontay Wilder (238), 12 rounds, heavyweight – Fury’s WBC heavyweight title
  • Efe Ajagba (237) vs. Frank Sanchez (240), 10 rounds, heavyweight
  • Robert Helenius (246) vs. Adam Kownacki (258), 12 rounds, heavyweight
  • Jared Anderson (240) vs. Vladimir Tereshkin (256), 8 rounds, heavyweight
Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder 3

Underard

  • Edgar Berlanga (168) vs. Marcelo Esteban Coceres (166.5), 10 rounds, super middleweight – vacant NABO super middleweight title
  • Julian Williams (156.5) vs. Vladimir Hernandez (153.5), 10 rounds, junior middleweight

Fury vs Wilder 3 date, time, PPV, location, tickets, undercard

Preliminary card

  • Robeisy Ramirez (126) vs. Orlando Gonzalez (126), 10 rounds, featherweight
  • Bruce Carrington (127) vs. Cesar Cantu (127), 4 rounds, featherweight
  • Viktor Faust (233) vs. Mike Marshall (242), 8 rounds, heavyweight
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo