Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Liam Smith vs Anthony Fowler preliminary card video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Before The Bell

Liam Smith and Anthony Fowler square off in a twelve-round super welterweight matchup at M&S Bank Arena in Liverpool, England on Saturday October 9, which makes it Sunday October 10 in Australia. Leading up to the main card live stream on DAZN, the four-fight undercard kicks off the action at 11:30 am ET / 8:30 am PT in the US, 4:30 pm BST in the UK and 2:30 am AEDT in Australia on YouTube. Video is available up top.

The main card on DAZN starts at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the US, 7 pm BST in the UK, and 5 am AEDT in Australia.

The four-fight Smith vs Fowler undercard looks as the following:

  • Blane Hyland vs. Santiago San Eusebio
  • Robbie Davies Jr vs. Jonny Phillips
  • Solomon Dacres vs. Kamil Sokolowski
  • Luke Willis vs. Rylan Charlton

Get Smith vs Fowler full fight card and results.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN