Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Mikey Garcia vs Sandor Martin weigh-in results (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Garcia vs Martin live from Fresno, CA

Former four-division world champion Mikey Garcia is back in the ring facing European champion Sandor Martin at Chukchansi Park in Fresno, CA on Saturday October 16 (get tickets), which makes it Sunday, October 17 in the UK and Australia. The contest headlines Matchroom Boxing fight card live stream on DAZN.

Advertisements

A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official for their respective bouts.

Garcia vs Martin weigh-in start time is scheduled for 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT in the US, 9 pm BST in the UK and 7 am AEDT in Australia. Video is available up top.

Among other bouts featured on the card, Elwin Soto defends his WBO light flyweight title against Jonathan Gonzalez, Marc Castro takes on Angel Luna, and Brock Jarvis faces Alejandro Frias Rodriguez.

Get the full Garcia vs Martin fight card and weigh-in results below.

Mikey Garcia vs Sandor Martin

Garcia vs Martin fight card

Main Card

  • Mikey Garcia (143.6) vs. Sandor Martin (144)
  • Marc Castro (129.6) vs. Angel Luna (130.4)
  • Elwin Soto (107.8) vs. Jonathan Gonzalez (108) – Soto’s WBO light flyweight title
  • Jesse Rodriguez (109.2) vs. Jose Alejandro Burgos (110)
  • Brock Jarvis (134.8) vs. Alejandro Frias Rodriguez (134)

Mikey Garcia vs Sandor Martin tickets, how to watch, start time, undercard

Preliminary Card

  • Diego Pacheco (166.2) vs. Lucas de Abreu (166.4)
  • Nikita Ababiy (159.2) vs. Sanny Duversonne (160)
  • Charlie Sheehy (134.2) vs. Luciano Ramos (137.8)
  • Oscar Alan Perez (135.2) vs. Raymundo Rios Cardiel (139.6)
  • Khalil Coe (TBD) vs. Aaron Casper (TBD)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo