Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Canelo Alvarez media workout ahead of Caleb Plant fight (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Canelo vs Plant for undisputed super middleweight title

Saul “Canelo” Alvarez faces Caleb Plant in a historic undisputed super middleweight championship at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday, November 6. The date when the fight airs live in the UK and Australia is Sunday, November 7.

Canelo (56-1-2 38 KOs) brings to the table his unified WBA, WBC and WBO titles. Plant (21-0, 12 KOs) enters the squared circle holding IBF belt.

Tickets can be purchased through Vivid Seats.

Ahead of the showdown Mexican superstar Canelo partakes in the media workout starting at 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT in the US, and 6:30 pm BST in the UK on Wednesday, October 20, and 4:30 am AEDT in Australia on Thursday, October 21. Live stream video is available up top.

Canelo pushes Plant, slaps thrown, scuffle erupts (video)

Boxing fans can watch Canelo vs Plant live on pay-per-view on Showtime in the US, BT Sport Box Office in the UK, and Kayo in Australia.

Get Canelo vs Plant fight card.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN