Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Jamel Herring vs Shakur Stevenson weigh-in results (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Herring vs Stevenson live from Atlanta

Jamel Herring makes the fourth defense of his WBO junior lightweight title against former featherweight champion Shakur Stevenson live from State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA on Saturday, October 23, which makes it Sunday, October 24 in the UK and Australia. A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official.

Advertisements

Herring vs Stevenson weigh-in video is available up top. Live stream starts at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT in the US, 6 pm BST in the UK, and 4 am AEDT in Australia.

In the evening’s co-feature Xander Zayas faces off Dan Karpency at junior middleweight. Also on the card Nico Ali Walsh takes on James Westley at middleweight, and Evan Holyfield squares off against Charles Stanford at junior welterweight.

Boxing fans can watch the event live stream on ESPN+ in the US, Sky Sports in the UK and FITE TV in Australia and other countries.

Get the full Herring vs Stevenson fight card and weigh-in results below.

Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on FITE TV

Herring vs Stevenson fight card

Main Card

  • Jamel Herring (129.8) vs. Shakur Stevenson (130), 12 rounds, junior lightweight – Herring’s WBO junior lightweight title
  • Xander Zayas (153.2) vs. Dan Karpency (153.2), 6 rounds, junior middleweight
  • Nico Ali Walsh (162) vs. James Westley (159.6), 4 rounds, middleweight

Jamel Herring vs Shakur Stevenson tickets, how to watch, start time, undercard

Undercard

  • Evan Holyfield (151.6) vs. Charles Stanford (151.6), 6 rounds, junior middleweight
  • Troy Isley (156.8) vs. Nicholi Navarro (156), 4 rounds, middleweight
  • Roddricus Livsey (142.4) vs. Eric Palmer (141), 6 rounds, junior welterweight
  • Haven Brady Jr (127) vs. Roberto Negrete (127), 4 rounds, featherweight
  • Antoine Cobb (144.2) vs. Jerrion Campbell (142.4), 4 rounds, junior welterweight
  • Harley Mederos (136) vs. Deljerro Revello (135.8), 4 rounds, lightweight
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo