Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+

Bellator 269 preliminary card video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Bellator 269: Fedor vs Johnson

Watch Bellator 269: Fedor vs Johnson preliminary card live stream from VTB Arena in Moscow, Russia on Saturday, October 23 in the US and Sunday, October 24 in Australia, leading to the main card live on Showtime. The start time is 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT in the US, 5:30 pm BST in the UK, and 3:30 am AEDT in Australia. Video is available up top.

Bellator 269 preliminary card looks as the following:

  • Kirill Sidelnikov vs. Rab Truesdale
  • Darina Mazdyuk vs. Katarzyna Sadura
  • Irina Alekseeva vs. Stephanie Page
  • Brian Moore vs. Nikita Mikhailov
  • Grachik Bozinyan vs. Alexey Shurkevich
  • Aiden Lee vs. Alexander Osetrov
  • Gadzhi Rabadanov vs. Alexander Belikh

Get the full Bellator 269 fight card and event schedule.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269: Oliveira vs Poirier live on ESPN+ PPV
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN