MMA Bellator 269 preliminary card video

Bellator 269 preliminary card video

Bellator 269: Fedor vs Johnson

0

Watch Bellator 269: Fedor vs Johnson preliminary card live stream from VTB Arena in Moscow, Russia on Saturday, October 23 in the US and Sunday, October 24 in Australia, leading to the main card live on Showtime. The start time is 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT in the US, 5:30 pm BST in the UK, and 3:30 am AEDT in Australia. Video is available up top.

Bellator 269 preliminary card looks as the following:

  • Kirill Sidelnikov vs. Rab Truesdale
  • Darina Mazdyuk vs. Katarzyna Sadura
  • Irina Alekseeva vs. Stephanie Page
  • Brian Moore vs. Nikita Mikhailov
  • Grachik Bozinyan vs. Alexey Shurkevich
  • Aiden Lee vs. Alexander Osetrov
  • Gadzhi Rabadanov vs. Alexander Belikh

Get the full Bellator 269 fight card and event schedule.