MMA Bellator 269 results, Fedor vs Johnson

Bellator 269 results, Fedor vs Johnson

Bellator 269: Fedor vs Johnson

0
Bellatort 269 Fedor Emelianenko vs Timothy Johnson
Fedor Emelianenko vs Timothy Johnson faceoff | Bellator MMA

Bellator 269 airs live from VTB Arena in Moscow, Russia on Saturday, October 23. In the main event Fedor Emelianenko (39-6, 1 NC) squares off against Tim Johnson (15-7) at heavyweight.

In the co-main event No. 8-ranked heavyweight Said Sowma (7-2) faces Vitaly Minakov (22-1). Among other bouts, Patrik Pietila (11-8) goes up against unbeaten Usman Nurmagomedov (13-0) at 160-pound catchweight, and Sharaf Davlatmurodov (18-3-1) meets Anatoly Tokov (29-2) at middleweight.

How to watch Bellator 269: Fedor vs Johnson

MMA fans can watch Bellator 269 live stream on Showtime. The start time is 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT. The free live stream of preliminary card begins at 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT.

Get Bellator 269 fight card below and stay tuned with results.

Bellator 269 fight card

Main Card

  • Fedor Emelianenko def. Timothy Johnson by KO (punches, R1 at 1:46) | Watch knockout
  • Said Sowma def. Vitaly Minakov by TKO (doctor stoppage, R3 at 3:08)
  • Usman Nurmagomedov def. Patrik Pietila by submission (rear-naked choke, R1 at 4:06)
  • Anatoly Tokov def. Sharaf Davlatmurodov by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

Preliminary Card

  • Kirill Sidelnikov def. Rab Truesdale by TKO (strikes, R1 at 2:01)
  • Katarzyna Sadura def. Darina Mazdyuk by TKO (punches, R2 at 3:17)
  • Irina Alekseeva def. Stephanie Page by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Nikita Mikhailov def. Brian Moore by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Alexey Shurkevich def. Grachik Bozinyan by knockout (punches, R1 at 2:25)
  • Aiden Lee def. Alexander Osetrov by submission (rear-naked choke, R1 at 3:41)