UFC UFC Vegas 41 results, Costa vs Vettori

UFC Vegas 41 results, Costa vs Vettori

UFC Fight Night: Costa vs Vettori

0
UFC Vegas 41 Costa vs Vettori
Paulo Costa vs Marvin Vettori faceoff | YouTube/UFC

UFC Vegas 41 airs live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, October 23, which makes it Sunday, October 24 in Australia. The main event is a five-round light heavyweight battle between former 185-pound title challengers Paulo Costa (13-1) and Marvin Vettori (15-5-1).

The co-main event is a welterweight bout between Grant Dawson (17-1) and Rick Glenn (22-6-1). Among other main card bouts, Joselyne Edwards (10-3) faces Jessica-Rose Clark (10-6) at women’s bantamweight, Seungwoo Choi (10-3) takes on Alex Caceres (18-2) at featherweight, and Dwight Grant (11-3) goes up against Francisco Trinaldo (26-8) at welterweight. In addition, Ike Villanueva (18-12) meets Nicolae Negumereanu (10-1) at light heavyweight. The full lineup can be found below.

How to watch UFC Vegas 41: Costa vs Vettori live stream

MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC Vegas 41: Costa vs Vettori live stream on ESPN+ on Saturday, October 23. The main card starts at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT, following the preliminary card kicking off at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT.

In Australia UFC Vegas 41: Costa vs Vettori airs live stream on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN on Kayo on Sunday, October 24. The main card begins at 7 am AEDT / 4 am AWST, following the preliminary card commencing at 4 am AEDT / 1 am AWST.

Get the full UFC Vegas 41 fight card below and stay tuned with results.

UFC Vegas 41 fight card

Main Card

  • Marvin Vettori def. Paulo Costa by unanimous decision (48-46, 48-46, 48-46) | Watch highlights
  • Grant Dawson vs. Rick Glenn – majority draw (29-28, 28-28, 28-28)
  • Jessica-Rose Clark def. Joselyne Edwards by unanimous decision(30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Alex Caceres def. Seung Woo Choi submission (rear-naked choke, R2 at 3:31)
  • Francisco Trinaldo def. Dwight Grant by split decision (29-27, 27-29, 29-27)
  • Nicolae Negumereanu def. Ike Villanueva by TKO (strikes, R1 at 1:18)

Preliminary card

  • Gregory Rodrigues def. Jun Yong Park by KO (strikes, R2 at 3:13_
  • Mason Jones def. David Onama by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Tabatha Ricci def. Maria Oliveira by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Jamie Pickett def. Laureano Staropoli by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Jai Herbert def. Khama Worthy by TKO (strikes, R1 at 2:47)
  • Jeff Molina def. Daniel Lacerda by TKO (strikes, R2 at 0:46)
  • Randa Markos def. Livinha Souza by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Jonathan Martinez def. Zviad Lazishvili by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)