Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Herring vs Stevenson results, full fight card

Jamel Herring vs Shakur Stevenson live from Atlanta

Jamel Herring (23-2, 11 KOs) makes the fourth defense of his WBO junior lightweight title against former WBO featherweight champion and unbeaten contender Shakur Stevenson (16-0, 8 KOs) at State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA on Saturday, October 23. The date when the fight airs live in the UK and Australia is Sunday, October 24. The twelve-round world championship bout headlines the Top Rank Boxing fight card.

Advertisements

In the evening’s co-feature Xander Zayas (10-0, 7 KOs) faces Dan Karpency (9-3-1, 4 KOs) in a six-rounder at super welterweight. Also on the card Nico Ali Walsh (1-0, 1 KO), grandson of Muhammad Ali, takes on James Westley II (1-0) in a four-rounder at middleweight.

The top of undercard features Evan Holyfield (7-0, 5 KOs), son of heavyweight legend Evander Holyfield, up against Charles Stanford (6-3, 3 KOs) in a six-rounder at junior middleweight. The full lineup can be found below.

How to watch Jamel Herring vs Shakur Stevenson live stream

Boxing fans in the US can watch Jamel Herring vs Shakur Stevenson live stream on ESPN+. The main card starts at 10:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm PT, following the undercard kicking off at 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT.

Jamel Herring vs Shakur Stevenson

In the UK Herring vs Stevenson airs live stream on Sky Sports. The start time is 3:30 am BST.

In Australia Herring vs Stevenson airs live stream on FITE TV. The start time is 1:30 pm AEDT / 10:30 am AWST.

The respective start time in other countries can be found on the event broadcast page on FITE TV.

Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on FITE TV

Get the full Herring vs Stevenson results below.

Herring vs Stevenson fight card

Main Card

  • Shakur Stevenson def. Jamel Herring by TKO (R10 at 1:30) – wins WBO junior lightweight title | Watch highlights
  • Xander Zayas def. Dan Karpency by RTD (R4 at 3:00)
  • Nico Ali Walsh def. James Westley by TKO (R3 at 2:30)

What Jamel Herring and Shakur Stevenson had to say at the final pre-fight presser

Undercard

  • Evan Holyfield def. Charles Stanford by KO (R2 at 0:30)
  • Troy Isley def. Nicholi Navarro by TKO (R1 at 2:48)
  • Eric Palmer def. Roddricus Livsey by split decision (55-59, 58-56, 58-56)
  • Haven Brady Jr def. Roberto Negrete by unanimous decision (40-36, 40-36, 40-36)
  • Antoine Cobb def. Jerrion Campbell by KO (R1 at 0:58)
  • Harley Mederos def. Deljerro Revello by unanimous decision (40-35, 40-35, 40-35)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo