Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+

UFC 267 start time: How to watch Blachowicz vs Teixeira

UFC 267: Blachowicz vs Teixeira

UFC 267: Blachowicz vs Teixeira airs live from Etihad Arena on Yas Island in Abu Dhabi on Saturday, October 30. The date when the event airs live on pay-per-view in Australia is Sunday, October 31.

Advertisements

The fight card features fourteen bouts in total with two titles contested on the night. On the top of the bill UFC light heavyweight champion Jan Blachowicz (28-8) makes the second defense of his belt against Glover Teixeira (32-7). In the co-main event UFC 135-pound champion Petr Yan (15-2) battles it out against Cory Sandhagen (14-3) for the interim bantamweight belt.

Among other bouts featured on the main card, Islam Makhachev (20-1) squares off against Dan Hooker (21-10) at lightweight, Alexander Volkov (33-9) takes on Marcin Tybura (22-6) at heavyweight, and Li Jingliang (18-6) faces Khamzat Chimaev (9-0) at welterweight. Kicking off the action Magomed Ankalaev (15-1) meets Oezdemir (17-5) at light heavyweight. The full fight card can be found below.

UFC 267 start time in the US, Blachowicz vs Teixeira

MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC 267: Blachowicz vs Teixeira live stream on ESPN+. The date is Saturday, October 30. The time is 2 pm ET / 11 am PT.

The preliminary card begins at 10:30 am ET / 7:30 am PT live stream on ESPN+.

UFC 267: Blachowicz vs Teixeira

UFC 267 UK time, Blachowicz vs Teixeira

MMA fans in the UK can watch UFC 267: Blachowicz vs Teixeira live stream on BT Sport and UFC Fight Pass. The date is Saturday, October 30. The main card starts at 7pm BST, following the prelims at 3:30 pm BST.

Sign up to BT Sport Monthly Pass >>

UFC 267 Australia time, Blachowicz vs Teixeira

MMA fans in Australia can watch UFC 267: Blachowicz vs Teixeira live stream on Kayo Sports. The date is Sunday, October 30. The time is 5 am AEDT / 2 am AWST.

The preliminary card live stream on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN on Kayo starts at 1:30 am AEDT on Sunday, October 31 / 10:30 pm AWST on Saturday, October 30.

Order PPV now >>

UFC 267 fight card

The full UFC 267: Blachowicz vs Teixeira fight card looks as the following:

Main Card

  • Jan Blachowicz vs. Glover Teixeira – Blachowicz’s UFC light heavyweight title
  • Petr Yan vs. Cory Sandhagen – UFC interim bantamweight title
  • Islam Makhachev vs. Dan Hooker
  • Alexander Volkov vs. Marcin Tybura
  • Li Jingliang vs. Khamzat Chimaev
  • Magomed Ankalaev vs. Volkan Oezdemir

Bundle and save over 30% when you buy the next UFC PPV and a full year of ESPN+ for only $89.98.

Preliminary card

  • Amanda Ribas vs. Virna Jandiroba
  • Ricardo Ramos vs. Zubaira Tukhugov
  • Albert Duraev vs. Roman Kopylov
  • Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos vs. Benoit Saint-Denis
  • Michal Oleksiejczuk vs. Shamil Gamzatov
  • Makwan Amirkhani vs Lerone Murphy
  • Yaozong Hu vs. Andre Petroski
  • Tagir Ulanbekov vs. Allan Nascimento
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269: Oliveira vs Poirier live on ESPN+ PPV
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+