Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo

Cameron vs McGee results, full fight card

Chantelle Cameron vs Mary McGee - super lightweight title unification

Unbeaten WBC super lightweight champion Chantelle Cameron (14-0, 8 KOs) meets the IBF 140-pound champion Mary McGee (27-3, 15 KOs) at The O2 Arena in London, England on Saturday October 30, which makes it Sunday October 31 in Australia. The pair squares off in a ten-round title unification headlining Matchroom Boxing card live on DAZN.

Advertisements

In the co-feature Alen Babic (8-0, 8 KOs) goes up against former two-time world title challenger Eric Molina (28-7, 20 KOs) in an eight-rounder at heavyweight. Among other bouts, Johnny Fisher (3-0, 3 KOs) faces Alvaro Terrero (5-13-2, 3 KOs) in a six-rounder at heavyweight, and Ellie Scotney (2-0) squares off against against Eva Cantos (2-1) in an eight-rounder at super bantamweight. In addition, John Hedges (3-0) battles Antony Woolery (2-7) in a six-rounder at light heavyweight. The full fight card can be found below.

How to watch Chantelle Cameron vs Mary McGee

Boxing fans can watch Chantelle Cameron vs Mary McGee live stream on DAZN. The start time is 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the US and 7 pm BST in the UK on Saturday, October 30. In Australia the event airs live at 5 am AEDT on Sunday, October 31.

Cameron vs McGee free live stream of preliminary card begins at 11:50 am ET / 8:50 am PT, 4:50 pm BST and 2:50 am AEDT, respectively.

Get the full Cameron vs McGee fight card below and stay tuned with results.

Cameron vs McGee fight card

Main Card

  • Chantelle Cameron def. Mary McGee by unanimous decision (100-90, 99-91, 99-92) – retains WBC super lightweight title, wins IBF super lightweight title and Ring Magazine belt | Watch highlights
  • Alen Babic def. Eric Molina by KO (R2 at 1:30)
  • Johnny Fisher def. Alvaro Terrero by KO (R2 at 2:06)
  • Craig Richards def. Marek Matyja by KO (R6 at 2:34) – wins WBA International light heavyweight title
  • Jorge David Castaneda def. Youssef Khoumari majority decision (97-94, 96-94, 95-95) – wins WBC International Silver super featherweight title

Undercard

  • Ellie Scotney def. Eva Cantos by points (79-73)
  • Jordan Thompson def. Piotr Podlucki by KO (R1)
  • John Hedges def. Ben Thomas by points (60-54)
  • Thomas Carty def. Igors Vasiljevs by KO (R3)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo