Stream UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane live on ESPN+

UFC 267 results, Blachowicz vs Teixeira

UFC 267: Blachowicz vs Teixeira

UFC 267: Blachowicz vs Teixeira airs live from Etihad Arena on Yas Island in Abu Dhabi, UAE on Saturday, October 30. The date when the fight card airs live in Australia is Sunday, October 31.

Advertisements

In the main event Jan Blachowicz (28-8) makes the second defense of his UFC light heavyweight title against Glover Teixeira (32-7), who makes the second attempt to earn UFC gold. In the co-main event former bantamweight champion Petr Yan (15-2) meets Cory Sandhagen (14-3) in the championship bout with the interim 135-pound title on the line.

Among other bouts, Islam Makhachev (20-1) faces Dan Hooker (21-10) at lightweight, Alexander Volkov (33-9) takes on Marcin Tybura (22-6) at heavyweight, and Li Jingliang (18-6) squares off against Khamzat Chimaev (9-0) at welterweight. In addition, Magomed Ankalaev (15-1) battles it out against Volkan Oezdemir (17-5) at light heavyweight. The full fight card can be found below.

How to watch UFC 267: Blachowicz vs Teixeira

In the United States fans can watch UFC 267: Blachowicz vs Teixeira live stream on ESPN+. The main card starts at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT. The preliminary card begins at 10:30 am ET / 7:30 am PT.

Sign up to ESPN+ >>

UFC 267: Blachowicz vs Teixeira

In the United Kingdom UFC 267 main card starts at 7 pm BST on BT Sport. The preliminary card commences at 3:30 pm BST on UFC Fight Pass and BT Sport.

Sign up to BT Sport Monthly Pass >>

In Australia fans can watch UFC 267 live on pay-per-view on Kayo. The main card starts at 5 am AEDT. The preliminiary card kicks off at 1:30 am AEDT on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN.

Order PPV on Kayo >>

UFC 267: Blachowicz vs Teixeira fight card

Get the full UFC 267: Blachowicz vs Teixeira fight card below and stay tuned with results.

Main Card (2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm BST / 5 am AEDT)

  • Glover Teixeira def. Jan Blachowicz by submission (rear-naked choke, R2 at 3:02) – wins UFC light heavyweight title | Watch highlights
  • Petr Yan def. Cory Sandhagen by unanimous decision (49–46, 49–46, 49–46) – wins UFC interim bantamweight title
  • Islam Makhachev def. Dan Hooker by submission (kimura, R1 at 2:25)
  • Alexander Volkov def. Marcin Tybura by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)
  • Khamzat Chimaev def. Li Jingliang by technical submission (rear-naked choke, R1 at 3:16)
  • Magomed Ankalaev def. Volkan Oezdemir by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)

Preliminary card (10:30 am ET / 7:30 am PT / 3:30 pm BST / 1:30 am AEDT)

  • Amanda Ribas def. Virna Jandiroba by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Zubaira Tukhugov def. Ricardo Ramos by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Albert Duraev def. Roman Kopylov by unanimous decision (30–27, 29–27, 29–27)
  • Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos def. Benoit Saint-Denis by unanimous decision (29–26, 29–26, 29–26)
  • Michal Oleksiejczuk def. Shamil Gamzatov TKO (punches, R1 at 3:31)
  • Lerone Murphy def. Makwan Amirkhani by KO (knee, R2 at 0:14)
  • Andre Petroski def. Yaozong Hu by submission (arm-triangle choke, R3 at 4:46)
  • Tagir Ulanbekov deff. Allan Nascimento by split decision (28–29, 29–28, 29–28)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo