Stream UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane live on ESPN+

Dana White’s Contender Series – Season 5, Week 10 results

Dana White's Contender Series 46

Dana White’s Contender Series 46 airs live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas, NV on Tuesday November 2, which makes it Wednesday November 3 in the UK and Australia. MMA event features five bouts, with the prospects battling it out inside the Octagon, in hopes to earn a contract with the UFC.

Advertisements

The fight card is headlined by a lightweight battle between Achilles Estremadura (7-0) and Maheshate Maheshate (5-1). Among other bouts, Justin Burlinson (6-0) squares off against Yohan Lainesse (7-0) at welterweight, Erisson Ferreira da Silva (10-1) meets Lun Qiu at flyweight, and Canaan Kawaihae (6-1) takes on Jonas Bilharinho (8-1-1) at featherweight. In addition, Juan Puerta (22-6) goes up against Zhifa Shang (32-7) at flyweight.

MMA fans can watch Dana White’s Contender Series 46 live stream on ESPN+ in the US at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, BT Sport Monthly Pass in the UK at 12 am GMT, and UFC Fight Pass and Kayo in Australia at 11 am AEDT.

Get DWCS 46 results below.

Dana White’s Contender Series 46 results

  • Maheshate Maheshate def. Achilles Estremadura by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Yohan Lainesse def. Justin Burlinson by KO (punch, R1 at 1:37)
  • Erisson Ferreira da Silva def. Lun Qiu by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Jonas Bilharinho def. Canaan Kawaihae by TKO (spinning wheel kick, R3 at 4:00)
  • Juan Puerta def. Shang Zhifa by split decision (29–28, 28–29, 29–28)

The following fighters earned their UFC contracts: Yohan Lainesse and Maheshate.

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo