Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Bellator 270 weigh-in results, Queally vs Pitbull 2 (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Bellator 270: Queally vs Pitbull 2

Bellator 270: Queally vs Pitbull 2 airs live on Showtime from 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland on Friday, November 5. A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official.

Advertisements

In the main event Patricky “Pitbull” Freire (23-10) and Peter Queally (13-5) battle it out for a vacant lightweight title. I addition the pair meets in the rematch, following their first fight in May when the latter took the win via second-round TKO.

In the co-main event Patchy Mix (14-1) and James Gallagher (11-1) square off at bantamweight. Get the full Bellator 270 fight card and weigh-in results below.

Bellator 270 fight card

Main Card (5 pm ET / 2 pm PT / 9 pm GMT / 8 am AEDT / 5 am AWST)

  • Peter Queally (155) vs. Patricky Freire (153.6) – vacant Bellator lightweight title
  • James Gallagher (136) vs. Patchy Mix (137.8)*
  • Pedro Carvalho (145.8) vs. Daniel Weichel (145.6)
  • Ilias Bulaid (145.8) vs. Georges Sasu (144.6)

Bellator 270 card, tickets, time, live stream, Queally vs Pitbull 2

Preliminary card (2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 6 pm GMT / 5 am AEDT / 2 am AWST)

  • Jordan Barton (143) vs. Ciaran Clarke (145.6)
  • Brian Hooi (156) vs. Daniele Scatizzi (155)
  • Arunas Andriuskevicus (205.4) vs. Lee Chadwick (205.6)
  • Charlie Milner (263.2) vs. Gokhan Saricam (236.4)
  • Bobby Pallett (170.6) vs. Nicolo Solli (170.8)
  • Audrey Kerouche (114.8) vs. Danni Neilan (115.6)
  • Darragh Kelly (155.4) vs. Junior Morgan (156)
  • Stephen Costello (171) vs. Yusuf Nazokatov (170.8)

*Missed weight.

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo