Bellator 270 results, Queally vs Pitbull 2, full fight card

Bellator 270: Queally vs Pitbull 2

Bellator 270 airs live from 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland on Friday November 5, which makes it Saturday November 6 in Australia. In the main event Patricky “Pitbull” Freire (23-10) and Peter Queally (13-5) battle it out for a vacant lightweight title.

Advertisements

In addition, the pair meets in the rematch. Their first fight held in May ended in favor of Queally, who took the win against Freire via second-round TKO (doctor stoppage due to cut).

In the co-main event Patchy Mix (14-1) goes up against James Gallagher (11-1) at bantamweight. The full lineup can be found below.

How to watch Bellator 270: Queally vs Pitbull 2

MMA fans can watch Bellator 270 live stream on Showtime. The start time is 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT in the US, which makes it 9 pm GMT in the UK and 8 am AEDT in Australia.

Bellator 270 preliminary card free live stream begins three hours earlier.

Get the full Bellator 270: Queally vs Pitbull 2 fight card below and stay tuned with results.

Bellator 270 fight card

Main Card

  • Patricky Pitbull def. Peter Queally by TKO (punches, R2 at 1:05) – wins vacant Bellator lightweight title | Watch TKO
  • Patchy Mix def. James Gallagher by submission (guillotine choke, R3 at 0:39)
  • Pedro Carvalho def. Daniel Weichel by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Ilias Bulaid def. Georges Sasu by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)

Preliminary card

  • Ciaran Clarke def. Jordan Barton by submission (rear-naked choke, R3 at 4:11)
  • Daniele Scatizzi def. Brian Hooi by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Lee Chadwick def. Arunas Andriuskevicus via split decision (28-29, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Gokhan Saricam def. Charlie Milner via TKO (punches, R1 at 0:15)
  • Darragh Kelly vs. Junior Morgan – canceled*
  • Nicolo Solli def. Bobby Pallett via split decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Danni Neilan def. Audrey Kerouche via TKO (punches, R3 at 3:58)
  • Yusuf Nazokatov def. Stephen Costello via submission (heel hook, R2 at 2:24)

*Morgan fell and got concussed the day of the fight.

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN