Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant weigh-in results (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Canelo vs Plant live from Las Vegas

Saul “Canelo” Alvarez and Caleb “Sweethands” Plant square off in a historic undisputed super middleweight championship live on pay-per-view on Showtime from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, November 6. The date when the fight airs live in Australia is Sunday, November 7. A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official.

Advertisements

Canelo vs Plant weigh-in start time is scheduled for 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT in the US, which makes it 8 pm GMT in the UK on Friday, November 5, and 7 am AEDT in Australia on Saturday, November 6. Live stream video is available up top.

Canelo (56-1-2, 38 KOs) brings to the table his unified WBA, WBC and WBO titles. Plant (21-0, 12 KOs) enters the ring holding IBF belt. The world championship bout is scheduled for twelve rounds.

Canelo vs Plant Australia time: How to watch fight live – all states and territories

In the evening’s co-feature Anthony Dirrell (33-2-2, 24 KOs) faces Marcos Hernandez (15-4-2, 3 KOs) in a ten-rounder at super middleweight. Also on the card Rey Vargas (34-0, 22 KOs) meets Leonardo Baez (21-4, 12 KOs) in a ten-rounder at super bantamweight, and Elvis Rodriguez (11-1-1, 10 KOs) battles it out against Juan Pablo Romero (14-0, 9 KOs) in a ten-rounder at super lightweight.

Get the full Canelo vs Plant fight card below and stay tuned with weigh-in results.

Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant

Canelo vs Plant fight card

  • Canelo Alvarez (168) vs. Caleb Plant (167), 12 rounds, super middleweight – Canelo’s WBA, WBC, WBO titles, Plant’s IBF title, for undisputed title
  • Anthony Dirrell (168.5) vs. Marcos Hernandez (168.5), 10 rounds, super middleweight
  • Rey Vargas (125) vs. Leonardo Baez (126.5), 10 rounds, super bantamweight
  • Elvis Rodriguez (142) vs. Juan Pablo Romero (143), 10 rounds, super lightweight
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo