UFC 268 weigh-in results: Title fights official, two fighters heavy (video)

UFC 268: Usman vs Covington 2 weigh-in live show

UFC 268: Usman vs Covington 2 airs live from Madison Square Garden in New York, NY on Saturday November 6, which makes it Sunday November 7 in the UK and Australia. A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official.

Advertisements

In the main event Kamaru Usman defends his welterweight title in the championship rematch against Colby Covington. In the co-main event two-time and current strawweight champion Rose Namajunas defends her belt in the immediate rematch against former champion Zhang Weili.

UFC 268 weigh-in live show starts at 11:50 am ET / 8:50 am PT in the US, 3:50 pm GMT in the UK and 2:50 am AEDT in Australia. Live stream video is available up top.

MMA fans can watch UFC 268 live on ESPN+ PPV in the US, BT Sport in the UK, and Kayo in Australia.

UFC 268: Usman vs Covington 2

Get the full UFC 268: Usman vs Covington 2 fight card below and stay tuned with weigh-in results.

UFC 268 fight card

Main Card

  • Kamaru Usman (169) vs. Colby Covington (169.4) – Usman’s UFC welterweight title
  • Rose Namajunas (115) vs. Zhang Weili (115) – Namajunas’s UFC strawweight title
  • Frankie Edgar (135.6) vs. Marlon Vera (135)
  • Shane Burgos (145.6) vs. Billy Quarantillo
  • (145.4) Michael Chandler (155.2) vs. Justin Gaethje (155.6)

Bundle and save over 30% when you buy the next UFC PPV and a full year of ESPN+ for only $89.98.

Preliminary card

  • Andreas Michailidis (185) vs. Alex Pereira (185.8)
  • Bobby Green (155.2) vs. Al Iaquinta (155.8)
  • Chris Curtis (186) vs. Phil Hawes (185.4)
  • Nassourdine Imavov (184.6) vs. Edmen Shahbazyan (185.4)

UFC 268 Australia time: How to watch Usman vs Covington 2 – all states and territories

Early preliminary card

  • Ian Garry (169.6) vs. Jordan Williams (170.6)
  • Chris Barnett (263.8) vs. Gian Villante (260.6)
  • John Allan (205) vs. Dustin Jacoby (203.6)
  • Melsik Baghdasaryan (145.4) vs. Bruno Souza (148.4)*
  • Ode Osbourne (125.2) vs. CJ Vergara (127.4)**
  • Vicente Luque (172.2)***

*Souza missed featherweight limit by 2.4 pounds. He forfeits 20% of his purse.

**CJ Vergara missed flyweight limit by 1.4 pounds. He forfeits 20% of his purse

***Luque weighed-in as a backup fighter for the UFC welterweight championship

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN