UFC 268: Usman vs Covington 2 Watch Along (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

UFC 268 Watch Along - CM Punk, Belal Muhammad & Jens Pulver

UFC 268 airs live on pay-per-view from Madison Square Garden in New York on Saturday November 6, which makes it Sunday November 7 in the UK and Australia. In the main event Kamaru Usman defends his welterweight title in the championship rematch against Colby Covington.

In the co-main event two-time and current strawweight champion Rose Namajunas defends her title against former champion Weili Zhang in their second encounter. Also on the card Frankie Edgar meets Marlon Vera, Shane Burgos faces Billy Quarantillo, and Justin Gaethje goes up against Michael Chandler.

UFC 268 Watch Along with pro wrestling superstar CM Punk, UFC welterweight Belal Muhammad and inaugural UFC lightweight champion Jens Pulver starts at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT in the US, 1 am GMT in the UK, and 11 am AEDT in Australia. Live stream video is available up top.

MMA fans can watch UFC 268: Usman vs Covington 2 live on ESPN+ PPV in the US, BT Sport in the UK and Main Event on Kayo in Australia.

UFC 268 start time: How to watch Usman vs Covington 2

Get the full UFC 268 fight card.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN