Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+

Bellator 271 results, Cyborg vs Kavanagh

Bellator 271: Cyborg vs Kavanagh

Bellator 271 airs live from Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, FL on Friday November 12, which makes it Saturday November 13 in the UK and Australia. In the main event live Cris Cyborg defends her 145-pound title against Sinead Kavanagh.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Tyrell Fortune takes on Linton Vassell at heavyweight. Also on the card a pair of featherweight bouts, as Aaron Pico faces Justin Gonzales, and Arlene Blencowe meets Pam Sorenson.

Bellator 271: Cyborg vs Kavanagh main card live on Showtime starts at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT in the US, 3 am GMT in the UK and 2 pm AEDT in Australia. Preliminary card free live stream kicks off at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT, 12 am GMT and 11 am AEDT, respectively.

Get the full Bellator 271 fight card below and stay tuned with results.

Bellator 271: Cyborg vs Kavanagh results

Main Card

  • Cris “Cyborg” def. Sinead Kavanagh by KO (punches, R1 at 1:32) – retains featherweight title | Watch KO
  • Linton Vassell def. Tyrell Fortune by split decision (29–28, 28–29, 29–28)
  • Aaron Pico def. Justin Gonzales by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–26)
  • Arlene Blencowe def. Pam Sorenson by unanimous decision (29–28, 30–27, 30–27)

Preliminary Card

  • Steve Mowry def. Rakim Cleveland by submission (kimura, R1 at 3:28)
  • Bruna Ellen def. Desiree Yanez by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Roman Faraldo def. Robert Turnquest by KO (flying knee, R1 at 1:17)
  • Cody Law def. Colton Hamm KO (elbows, R1 at 4:21)
  • Valerie Loureda def. Taylor Turner by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)
  • Waldo Cortes-Acosta def. Muhammed DeReese by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Ethan Hughes def. Mahmoud Sebie by TKO (strikes, R3 at 4:05)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269: Oliveira vs Poirier live on ESPN+ PPV
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+