Bare Knuckle

BKFC 22 results, Lombard vs Hunt

BKFC 22: Lombard vs Hunt

0

Bare knuckle boxing event BKFC 22 airs live on pay-per-view from James L. Knight Center in Miami, FL on Friday November 12, which makes it Saturday November 13 in the UK and Australia. Headlining the show reigning cruiserweight champion Hector Lombard defends his title against Lorenzo Hunt.

In the co-main event Luis Palomino defends his lightweight strap against Dat Nguyen. Also on the card Britain Hart goes up againsrt Pearl Gonzalez, Gustavo Trujillo faces off Mike Kyle, and Marcus Brimage takes on Will Shutt.

Bare knuckle boxing fans can watch BKFC 22: Lombard vs Hunt live stream on FITE. The start time is 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT in the US, 2 am GMT in the UK and 1 pm AEDT in Australia.

BKFC 22 free live stream of preliminary card begins one hour earlier. Video is available up top.

Get the full BKFC 22 fight card below and stay tuned with results.

BKFC 22: Lombard vs Hunt results

Main Card

  • Lorenzo Hunt def. Hector Lombard unanimous decision (48-47, 48-47, 49-46) – wins BKFC cruiserweight title
  • Luis Palomino def. Dat Nguyen by unanimous decision (49-46, 48-47, 50-45) – retains BKFC lightweight title
  • Britain Hart def. Pearl Gonzalez by unanimous decision (48-47, 48-47, 49-46)
  • Gustavo Trujillo def. Mike Kyle by KO (R1 at 0:34)
  • Marcus Brimage vs. Will Shutt – split draw (49-45, 46-48, 47-47)
  • Howard Davis def. Rusty Crowder by unanimous decision (50-45, 50-45, 49-46)
  • Arthur Walcott-Ceesay def. Joshuah Alvarez by unanimous decision (48-45, 48-45, 50-44)
  • Montaser Aboughaly def. Cage Noah by KO (R2 at 0:46)

Preliminary Card

  • James Rodriguez def. Brian Maxwell by TKO (referee stoppage, R1 at 1:28)
  • Peter Peraza def. Manny Barrera by unanimous decision (48-45, 48-45, 49-45)
  • Tyler Randall def. Darwin Bonilla by unanimous decision (48-45, 48-45, 48-45)