Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Jaime Munguia vs Gabriel Rosado weigh-in results (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Munguia vs Rosado live from Anaheim, CA

Jaime Munguia (37-0, 30 KOs) defends his WBO Intercontinental middleweight title against Gabriel Rosado (26-13-1, 15 KOs) at Honda Center in Anaheim, CA on Saturday November 13, which makes it Sunday November 14 in the UK and Australia. A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official.

Munguia vs Rosado headlines the four-fight card live stream on DAZN. The start time is scheduled for 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT in the US, 2 am GMT in the UK, and 1 pm AEDT in Australia.

Get the full Munguia vs Rosado fight card and weigh-in results below.

Munguia vs Rosado fight card

Main Card (DAZN)

  • Jaime Munguia (160) vs. Gabriel Rosado (159.4), 12 rounds, middleweight – Munguia’s WBO Intercontinental middleweight title
  • Alexis Rocha (146.2) vs. Jeovanis Barraza (146.4), 10 rounds, welterweight
  • D’Mitrius Ballard (159.8) vs. Paul Valenzuela Jr (160), 10 rounds, middleweight
  • William Zepeda (134.4) vs. John Vincent Moralde (133.8), 10 rounds, lightweight – WBA Continental America’s lightweight title

Undercard (Facebook)

  • Arley Muncino (111.8) vs. Jacky Calvo (112), 10 rounds, women’s flyweight
  • Alejandro Reyes (139.8) vs. Osmel Mayorga (144.2), 4 rounds, welterweight
  • Jorge Chavez (130) vs. Gilberto Aguilar (130), 4 rounds, super featherweight
  • Asa Stevens (121.6) vs. Felix Vazquez (121.2), 4 rounds, super bantamweight

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN