Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Kid Galahad vs Kiko Martinez preliminary card video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Before The Bell

Watch Kid Galahad vs Kiko Martinez undercard live stream from Utilita Arena Sheffield in Sheffield, UK on Saturday November 13 in the US and the UK and Sunday November 14 in Australia leading to the main card on DAZN. Video is available up top.

The start time is 12:10 pm ET / 9:10 am PT in the US, 5:10 pm GMT in the UK and 4:10 am AEDT in Australia.

The four-fight Galahad vs Martinez undercard looks as the following:

  • William Cawley vs. Stephen Jackson, bantamweight
  • Stevi Levy vs. Polina Golubeva, featherweight
  • Khalid Ayub vs. Stanko Jermelic, light heavyweight
  • Raven Chapman vs. Karina Kopinska, super featherweight

Get the full Galahad vs Martinez fight card and event schedule

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN