Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo

Galahad vs Martinez results, full fight card

Kid Galahad vs Kiko Martinez live from Sheffield

Kid Galahad defends his IBF featherweight title against Kiko Martinez at Utilita Arena Sheffield in Sheffield, UK on Saturday November 13, which makes it Sunday November 14 in Australia. The scheduled for twelve-rounds world championship bout headlines the Matchroom Boxing fight card live on DAZN.

Advertisements

In the co-feature unified WBC and IBO super featherweight champion Terri Harper defends her belts in a ten-rounder against Alycia Baumgardner. The full fight card can be found below.

Kid Galahad vs Kiko Martinez live stream

Boxing fans can watch Kid Galahad vs Kiko Martinez live stream on DAZN. The start time is scheduled for 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the US, 7 pm GMT in the UK and 6 am AEDT in Australia. The main event is expected at around 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT, 10 pm GMT and 9 am AEDT, respectively.

Galahad vs Martinez free live stream of preliminary card begins at two hours prior.

Get the full Galahad vs Martinez results below.

Galahad vs Martinez fight card

Main Card

  • Kiko Martinez def. Kid Galahad by TKO (R6 at 0:06) – wins IBF featherweight title | Watch KO
  • Alycia Baumgardner def. Terri Harper by TKO (R 4 at 0:23) – wins WBC and IBO super featherweight titles
  • Chris Billam-Smith def. Dylan Bregeo by unanimous decision (119-109, 119-109, 120-109) – retains European cruiserweight title
  • Donte Dixon def. Jordan McCorry by points (77-73)
  • Dom Hunt def. James Flint by points (98-93) – wins Central Area welterweight title

Undercard

  • William Cawley def. Stephen Jackson by points (40-36)
  • Stevi Levy def. Polina Golubeva by points (40-36)
  • Khalid Ayub def. Stanko Jermelic by points (40-35)
  • Raven Chapman def. Karina Kopinska by points (60-54)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo