Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Munguia vs Rosado results, full fight card

Munguia vs Rosado live from Anaheim, CA

Unbeaten Jaime Munguia defends his WBO Intercontinental middleweight title against Gabriel Rosado at Honda Center in Anaheim, CA on Saturday, November 13. The scheduled for twelve rounds matchup headlines the Golden Boy Boxing card live on DAZN. The date when the fight airs live in the UK and Australia is Sunday, November 14.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Alexis Rocha and Jeovanis Barraza square off in a ten-rounder at welterweight. Also on the main card, D’Mitrius Ballard goes up against Paul Valenzuela Jr in a ten-rounder at middleweight. Kicking off the action, William Zepeda and John Vincent Moralde battle it out for WBA Continental America’s lightweight belt.

How to watch Jaime Munguia vs Gabriel Rosado live stream

Boxing fans can watch Jaime Munguia vs Gabriel Rosado live stream on DAZN. The start time is scheduled for 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT in the US, 2 am GMT in the UK and 1 pm AEDT in Australia.

Munguia vs Rosado free live stream of undercard is available here on FIGHTMAG (video below via DAZN Boxing channel on YouTube). The start time is scheduled for 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT in the US, 11 pm GMT in the UK and 10 am AEDT in Australia.

Get the full Munguia vs Rosado fight card and results below.

Munguia vs Rosado fight card

Main Card (DAZN)

  • Jaime Munguia def. Gabriel Rosado by unanimous decision (118-110, 119-109, 117-111) – retains WBO Intercontinental middleweight title | Watch highlights
  • Alexis Rocha def. Jeovanis Barraza by TKO (R9 at 0:33)
  • D’Mitrius Ballard def. Paul Valenzuela Jr (98-92, 98-92, 98-92)
  • William Zepeda def. John Vincent Moralde by KO (R4 at 1:59) – wins WBA Continental America’s lightweight title

What Jaime Munguia and Gabriel Rosado had to say at the final pre-fight presser

Undercard (Facebook)

  • Arley Muncino def. Jacky Calvo by split decision (96-93, 96-93, 93-96)
  • Alejandro Reyes def. Osmel Mayorga by TKO (referee stoppage, R2 at 1:24)
  • Jorge Chavez def. Gilberto Aguilar by TKO (referee stoppage, R3 at 1:24)
  • Asa Stevens def. Felix Vazquez by TKO (R1 at 1:59)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo