Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo

Tim Tszyu vs Takeshi Inoue fight card, date, start time, how to watch, PPV cost

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Tszyu vs Inoue live from Sydney

Tim Tszyu and Takeshi Inoue square off at Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, NSW on Wednesday, November 17. The contest features undefeated Australian boxing star up against opponent from Japan. The event airs live on pay-per-view.

Advertisements

Tszyu (19-0, 15 KOs) is coming off the win by knockout in the third round against Stevie Spark. He is No. 1-ranked super welterweight contender by WBO. Inoue (17-1-1, 10 KOs) won his previous bout by unanimous decision against Nath Nwachukwu. He is the division’s No. 7-ranked competitor.

Tszyu brings to the table his WBO ‘Global’ super welterweight title. In addition, WBO Asia Pacific title is on the line.

How to watch Tszyu vs Inoue live stream, date, time, PPV cost

Boxing fans can watch Tim Tszyu vs Takeshi Inoue live stream on Kayo. The date is Wednesday, November 17. The start time is 7 pm AEDT. The PPV price is $59.95.

Order PPV now >>

Tim Tszyu vs Takeshi Inoue

The respective Tszyu vs Inoue start time in all major cities throughout Australia looks as the following:

  • Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney: 7 pm AEDT
  • Adelaide: 6:30 pm ACDT
  • Brisbane: 6 pm AEST
  • Darwin: 5:30 pm ACST
  • Perth: 4 pm AWST
  • Christmas Island: 3 pm CXT

The undercard begins an hour earlier on Fox Sports 505.

Order PPV now >>

Tszyu vs Inoue undercard

In the evening’s co-feature Wade Ryan (19-9, 7 KOs) meets Nath Nwachukwu (7-1-2, 3 KOs). The pair battles it out for IBO International super welterweight title.

Among other bouts featured on Tszyu vs Inoue undercard, Joel Camilleri (20-6-1, 8 KOs) faces Koen Mazoudier (8-2, 4 KOs) and Dennis Hogan (28-4-1, 7 KOs) takes on Tommy Browne (42-7-2, 18 KOs). The full lineup can be found below.

Tszyu vs Inoue fight card

Main Card

  • Tim Tszyu vs. Takeshi Inoue, 10 rounds, super welterweight – Tszyu’s WBO Global title, WBO Asia Pacific title
  • Wade Ryan vs. Nath Nwachukwu, 10 rounds, super welterweight – vacant IBO Intercontinental title
  • Dennis Hogan vs. Tommy Browne, 6 rounds, super welterweight
  • Joel Camilleri vs. Koen Mazoudier, 8 rounds, super welterweight
  • Alex Lual vs. Trent Girdham, 4 rounds, super lightweight

Undercard

  • Benjamin Hussain vs. Darwin Sagurit, 4 rounds, super welterweight
  • Jackson Murray vs. Shant Nercessian, 4 rounds, heavyweight
  • Viviana Ruiz Corredor vs. Jacinta Austin, 4 rounds, bantamweight
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo