Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Tszyu vs Inoue results, live blog, main event, undercard

Tim Tszyu vs Takeshi Inoue live from Sydney

Australian boxing star Tim Tszyu (19-0, 15 KOs) is looking to extend his unbeaten streak as he faces contender from Japan Takeshi Inoue (17-1-1, 10 KOs) on Wednesday, November 17. The pair squares off live on pay-per-view from Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, NSW.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Wade Ryan (19-9, 7 KOs) goes up against Nath Nwachukwu (7-1-2, 3 KOs). The pair battles it out for IBO International super welterweight title.

Also on the card, Joel Camilleri (20-6-1, 8 KOs) takes on Koen Mazoudier (8-2, 4 KOs), Dennis Hogan (28-4-1, 7 KOs) meets Tommy Browne (42-7-2, 18 KOs), and Alex Lual (2-0) faces off Trent Girdham (2-0). The full undercard can be found below.


Tim Tszyu vs Takeshi Inoue live stream, start time, PPV price

Boxing fans can watch Tim Tszyu vs Takeshi Inoue live stream on Kayo. The start time is scheduled for Wednesday, November 17 at 7 pm AEDT, which makes it 3 am ET / 12 am PT in the US and 8 am GMT in the UK. The PPV price is $59.95.

Tim Tszyu vs Takeshi Inoue

Tszyu vs Inoue undercard begins an hour earlier on Fox Sports 505.

Order PPV now >>


Stay tuned with Tim Tszyu vs Takeshi Inoue live streaming results, blog and updates below.

To refresh click here.

Tszyu vs Inoue results

  • Tim Tszyu def. Takeshi Inoue by unanimous decision
  • Wade Ryan def. Nath Nwachukwu by unanimous decision
  • Dennis Hogan def. Tommy Browne by unanimous decision
  • Koen Mazoudier def. Joel Camilleri by split decision
  • Trent Girdham def. Alex Lual by unanimous decision
  • Benjamin Hussain def. Darwin Sagurit by unanimous decision
  • Jackson Murray def. Shant Nercessian by TKO (R1)
  • Jacinta Austin def. Viviana Ruiz Corredor by split decision

Tszyu vs Inoue live blog

11:30 pm AEDT | 7:30 am ET

The main event goes the distance. Tim Tszyu secures a unanimous decision against Takeshi Inoue.

Two judges scored the fight 120-107, while one judge had it 119-108.

10:42 pm AEDT | 6:42 am ET

WBO No.1 contender from Australia Tim Tszyu makes his ringwalk.

10:40 pm AEDT | 6:40 am ET

Contender from Japan Takeshi Inoue makes his ringwalk.

10:35 pm AEDT | 6:35 am ET

Tszyu.

Tszyu
Tszyu | Twitter/sportsbetcomau

10:17 pm AEDT | 6:17 am ET

It’s time for main event. Tim Tszyu up against Takeshi Inoue.

Tim Tszyu vs Takeshi Inoue
Tim Tszyu and Takeshi Inoue at weigh-ins | Facebook/NoLimitBoxingPromotions

10:12 pm AEDT | 6:12 am ET

The co-main event ends in favor of Wade Ryan, who takes a unanimous decision against Nath Nwachukwu. He also lifts IBO super welterweight title.

Wade Ryan victorious over Nath Nwachukwu
Wade Ryan victorious over Nath Nwachukwu | Twitter/JaiMcAllisterx

9:40 pm AEDT | 5:40 am ET

It’s almost time for Tim Tszyu up against Takeshi Inoue.

9:27 pm AEDT | 5:27 am ET

Nath Nwachukwu promised to stop Wade Ryan. The fight is about to begin.

9:24 pm AEDT | 5:24 am ET

“Sweet Caroline”.

9:13 pm AEDT | 5:13 am ET

The co-main event features Wade Ryan up against Nath Nwachukwu for IBO International super welterweight title. The bout is scheduled for ten rounds.

9:08 pm AEDT | 5:08 am ET

Former two-time world title challenger Dennis Hogan takes a unanimous decision against Tommy Browne after six rounds at super welterweight and snaps the three-fight losing streak. The latter announces his retirement with the record fo 42-8-2, 18 KOs.

Dennis Hogan victory
Dennis Hogan victorious over Tommy Browne | Twitter/JaiMcAllisterx

9:05 pm AEDT | 5:05 am ET

Paul Gallen is here. Former NRL star is scheduled to face Josh Aloiai on December 10 live on pay-per-view.

In his previous bout Gallen was stopped by Justis Huni in the tenth round.

8:42 pm AEDT | 4:42 am ET

The gloves drama has been reportedly resolved but without no dramas (if this makes sense). Check out a couple of updates below.

8:29 pm AEDT | 4:29 am ET

Up next is a six-round super welterweight battle between Dennis Hogan and Tommy Browne.

Dennis Hogan vs Tommy Browne
Dennis Hogan and Tommy Browne at weigh-ins | Facebook/NoLimitBoxingPromotions

8:22 pm AEDT | 4:22 am ET

Koen Mazoudier takes a split decision against Joel Camilleri after eight rounds at super welterweight.

8:18 pm AEDT | 4:18 am ET

Meanwhile backstage… Gloves drama is unfolding.

8:13 pm AEDT | 4:13 am ET

And here is Tim Tszyu backstage.

8:11 pm AEDT | 4:11 am ET

Here is another overview of the venue, and Takeshi Inoue backstage sneak peak.

8:07 pm AEDT | 4:07 am ET

This is what Qudos Bank Arena looks like right now.

8:04 pm AEDT | 4:04 am ET

Moving on with a super welterweight bout between Joel Camilleri and Koen Mazoudier. The bout is scheduled for eight rounds.

7:40 pm AEDT | 3:40 am ET

The first fight on PPV fight card ends in favor of Trent Girdham, who secures a unanimous decision against Alex Lual after four rounds at super lightweight.

7:00 pm AEDT | 3:00 am ET

Kicking off Tszyu vs Inoue live on PPV, Alex Lual faces Trent Girdham in a four-rounder at super lightweight.

6:59 pm AEDT | 2:59 am ET

After four rounds at super welterweight Benjamin Hussain earns a unanimous decision against Darwin Sagurit.

6:57 pm AEDT | 2:57 am ET

Tim Tszyu has entered Qudos Bank Arena.

6:52 pm AEDT | 2:52 am ET

“Blonde Bomber” Ebanie Bridges is in the house.

6:50 pm AEDT | 2:50 am ET

Rounding up the undercard, Benjamin Hussain meets Darwin Sagurit in a four-rounder at super welterweight.

6:47 pm AEDT | 2:47 am ET

Jackson Murray stops Shant Nercessian in the first round of their scheduled for four heavyweight matchup.

6:36 pm AEDT | 2:36 am ET

Jacinta Austin takes a split decision against Viviana Ruiz Corredor and makes a successful pro boxing debut.

6:13 pm AEDT | 2:13 am ET

Here is a photo of Takeshi Inoue, who arrived to the arena, jumped in the ring and started shadowboxing.

Takeshi Inoue shadowboxing
Takeshi Inoue shadowboxing | Twitter/JamiePandaram

5:57 pm AEDT | 1:57 am ET

First up Viviana Ruiz Corredor and Jacinta Austin square off in a four-rounder at bantamweight

Viviana Ruiz Corredor vs Jacinta Austin
Viviana Ruiz Corredor and Jacinta Austin at weigh-ins | Facebook/NoLimitBoxingPromotions

5:45 pm AEDT | 1:45 am ET

This is what the boxing ring looks like for tonight.

Boxing ring at Tszyu vs Inoue event
Boxing ring at Tszyu vs Inoue showdown | Twitter/ben_damon

5:34 pm AEDT | 1:34 am ET

And here is Tim Tszyu at Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney approximately 24 hours before the fight.

Tszyu shared the photo on his Twitter with the caption that reads: “Time to Rock n Roll. See you all tomorrow night.”

Tim Tszyu
Tim Tszyu at Qudos Bank Arena at Sydney Olympic Park, New South Wales | Twitter/Tim_Tszyu

5:03 pm AEDT | 1:03 am ET

In case you missed it – check out below the final words from Tim Tszyu at the weighs-ins held yesterday a day ahead of his bout against Takeshi Inoue, and the video of faceoff.

4:59 pm AEDT | 12:59 am ET

The five-fight Tszyu vs Inoue fight card live on pay-per-view follows three preliminary bouts live on Fox Sports 505. Check out the complete lineup below.

4:56 pm AEDT | 12:56 am ET

Kicking off Tim Tszyu vs Takeshi Inoue live blog, check out the fight trailer below.


Tszyu vs Inoue fight card

Main Card

  • Tim Tszyu vs. Takeshi Inoue, 10 rounds, super welterweight – Tszyu’s WBO Global title, WBO Asia Pacific title
  • Wade Ryan vs. Nath Nwachukwu, 10 rounds, super welterweight – vacant IBO International title
  • Dennis Hogan vs. Tommy Browne, 6 rounds, super welterweight
  • Joel Camilleri vs. Koen Mazoudier, 8 rounds, super welterweight
  • Alex Lual vs. Trent Girdham, 4 rounds, super lightweight

Undercard

  • Benjamin Hussain vs. Darwin Sagurit, 4 rounds, super welterweight
  • Jackson Murray vs. Shant Nercessian, 4 rounds, heavyweight
  • Viviana Ruiz Corredor vs. Jacinta Austin, 4 rounds, bantamweight
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo