Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Demetrius Andrade vs Jason Quigley weigh-in results (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Andrade vs Quigley live from Manchester, NH

WBO middleweight champion Demetrius Andrade makes the fifth defense of his belt against Jason Quigley at SNHU Arena in Manchester, NH on Friday November 19, which makes it Saturday November 20 in the UK and Australia. Boxing fans can watch the fight live stream on DAZN.

Advertisements

A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official. Andrade vs Quigley weigh-in start time is scheduled for 1 pm ET / 10 am PT in the US, 6 pm GMT in the UK and 5 am AEDT in Australia. Video is available up top.

Get the full Andrade vs Quigley fight card and weigh-in results below.

Andrade vs Quigley fight card

  • Demetrius Andrade (160) vs. Jason Quigley (159.8), 12 rounds, middleweight – Andrade’s WBO middleweight title
  • Julio Cesar Martinez (111.4) vs. McWilliams Arroyo (111.6), 12 rounds, flyweight – Martinez’s WBC flyweight title
  • Murodjon Akhmadaliev (121.8) vs. Jose Velasquez (121.6), 12 rounds, super bantamweight – Akhmadaliev’s WBA super bantamweight title
  • Kali Reis (138) vs. Jessica Camara (139), 10 rounds, light welterweight – Reis’s WBA and IBO light welterweight titles, vacant WBO light welterweight title

Demetrius Andrade: I look to give everybody a beating in a sense, to outclass them

Undercard

  • Demsey McKean (243) vs. Don Haynesworth (293.6), 8 rounds, heavyweight
  • Nelson Perez (140) vs. Raymundo Rios (139.6), 6 rounds, super lightweight
  • Thomas O’Toole (186.8) vs. Mark Malone (198.6), 4 rounds, light heavyweight
  • Khalil Coe (175.8) vs. Aaron Casper (174.8), 4 rounds, light heavyweight
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo