Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Terence Crawford vs Shawn Porter results, live blog, main event, undercard

Crawford vs Porter live from Las Vegas

Reigning WBO welterweight champion Terence Crawford defends his title against Shawn Porter live on ESPN+ PPV from Michelob Ultra Arena at Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, November 20. The date when the fight airs live in Australia is Sunday, November 21.

Advertisements

Undefeated three-division world champion Crawford (37-0, 28 KOs) is making the fifth defense of his belt. Two-time former welterweight world champion Porter (31-3-1, 17 KOs) is looking to regain the world crown. The pair squares off in the scheduled for twelve rounds championship bout headlining the four-fight PPV card.

In the co-main event Esquiva Falcao (28-0, 20 KOs) faces fellow undefeated contender Patrice Volny (16-0, 10 KOs) in a twelve-round IBF middleweight title eliminator. Also on the card, unbeaten Janibek Alimkhanuly (10-0, 6 KOs) goes up against former world champion Hassan N’Dam (38-5, 21 KOs) in a ten-rounder at middleweight. Kicking off the action, Raymond Muratalla (12-0, 10 KOs) and Elias Araujo (21-3, 8 KOs) do an eight-round battle at lightweight.


How to watch Terence Crawford vs Shawn Porter live stream, date and time

United States
Broadcast: ESPN+ PPV
Date: Saturday, November 20
Time: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

Australia
Broadcast: Main Event on Kayo
Date: Sunday, November 21
Time: 1 pm AEDT / 10 am AWST

Other selected markets
Broadcast: FITE TV
Date and time vary by location
Schedule available on event broadcast page


Terence Crawford vs Shawn Porter results

  • Terence Crawford def. Shawn Porter by TKO (R10 at 1:21) | Watch highlights
  • Esquiva Falcao def. Patrice Volny by split technical decision (R6 at 2:16, 58-59, 58-57, 56-58)
  • Janibek Alimkhanuly def. Hassan N’Dam by TKO (R8 at 2:40)
  • Raymond Muratalla def. Elias Araujo by TKO (R5 at 2:20)
  • Isaac Dogboe def. Christopher Diaz by majority decision (95-95, 96-94, 97-93)
  • Adam Lopez vs. Adan Ochoa – No Decision (R2 at 3:00)
  • Karlos Balderas def. Julio Cortez by TKO (R4 at 2:13)
  • Tiger Johnson def. Antonius Grable by TKO (R4 at 1:54)

Terence Crawford vs Shawn Porter live blog

To refresh the feed click here.

12:40 am ET | 4:40 pm AEDT

As the action inside the boxing ring concludes, Crawford vs Porter post-fight press conference follows.

12:36 am ET | 4:36 pm AEDT

Advertisements

Is Terence Crawford vs Errol Spence Jr up next?

12:22 am ET | 4:22 pm AEDT

Crawford stops Porter in the tenth round.

12:11 am ET | 4:11 pm AEDT

Non stop.

12:08 am ET | 4:08 pm AEDT

11,586 people in attendance.

12:02 am ET | 4:02 pm AEDT

11:59 pm ET | 3:59 pm AEDT

11:40 pm ET | 3:40 pm AEDT

Advertisements

Fight time.

11:39 pm ET | 3:39 pm AEDT

Here comes undefeated three-division world champion Terence Crawford.

11:37 pm ET | 3:37 pm AEDT

Two-timer former welterweight champion Shawn Porter makes his ring walk.

11:31 pm ET | 3:31 pm AEDT

It’s time for main event. Terence Crawford makes the fifth defense of his WBO welterweight title against Shawn Porter.

11:28 pm ET | 3:28 pm AEDT

11:18 pm ET | 3:18 pm AEDT

Co-main event gets stopped at 2 minutes and 16 seconds into the sixth round due to a massive clash of heads.

Esquiva Falcao was unable to continue, but he takes the win by split technical decision. Two judges gave him 58-56 and 58-57, while the third judge had it 58-56 for Volny.

Falcao remains undefeated with 29-0, 20 KO. Volny suffers the first defeat and drops to 16-1, 10 KO.

Esquiva Falcao vs Patrice Volny head clash
Esquiva Falcao vs Patrice Volny head clash | Twitter/Pambol_Azteca

11:08 pm ET | 3:08 pm AEDT

Meanwhile backstage.

10:54 pm ET | 2:54 pm AEDT

10:33 pm ET | 2:33 pm AEDT

Co-main event up next. Esquiva Falcao and Patrice Volny square off in IBF middleweight title eliminator. The bout is scheduled for twelve rounds.

Esquiva Falcao vs Patrice Volny
Esquiva Falcao vs Patrice Volny | Mikey Williams (Top Rank via Getty Images)

10:26 pm ET | 2:26 pm AEDT

Alimkhanuly TKO’s N’Dam in Round 8.

10:18 pm ET | 2:18 pm AEDT

Janibek Alimkhanuly dominates Hassan N’Dam. The fight might get stopped soon.

10:06 pm ET | 2:06 pm AEDT

10:02 pm ET | 2:02 pm AEDT

9:39 pm ET | 1:39 pm AEDT

Up next: Janibek Alimkhanuly meets Hassan N’Dam in a ten-rounder at middleweight.

Janibek Alimkhanuly vs Hassan N'Dam
Janibek Alimkhanuly vs Hassan N’Dam | Mikey Williams (Top Rank via Getty Images)

9:37 pm ET | 1:37 pm AEDT

Raymond Muratalla defeats Elias Araujo via fifth-round stoppage. Referee has seen enough.

9:36 pm ET | 1:36 pm AEDT

9:34 pm ET | 1:34 pm AEDT

First up live on PPV: Raymond Muratalla takes on Elias Araujo. The bout is scheduled for eight rounds at lightweight.

Raymond Muratalla vs Elias Araujo
Raymond Muratalla vs Elias Araujo | Mikey Williams (Top Rank via Getty Images)

9:32 pm ET | 1:32 pm AEDT

Crawford vs Porter airs live on ESPN+ PPV in the US and Kayo in Australia. In other selected countries the event is available on FITE TV.

Terence Crawford vs Shawn Porter
Crawford vs Porter | Twitter/ESPNRingside

9:30 pm ET | 1:30 pm AEDT

9:22 pm ET | 1:22 pm AEDT

9:02 pm ET | 1:02 pm AEDT

Crawford vs Porter live on pay-per-view. Check out the three-fight PPV undercard leading to the main event.

Crawford vs Porter main card
Crawford vs Porter main card | Twitter/trboxing

8:58 pm ET | 12:58 pm AEDT

Isaac Dogboe takes a majority decision against Christopher Diaz. The scores were: 95-95, 96-94, 97-93.

Dogboe vs Diaz scorecard
Dogboe vs Diaz scorecard | Twitter/KornerMan44

8:50 pm ET | 12:50 pm AEDT

8:38 pm ET | 12:38 pm AEDT

8:27 pm ET | 12:27 pm AEDT

7:57 pm ET | 11:57 am AEDT

Rounding up Crawford vs Porter undercard, Isaac Dogboe takes on Christopher Diaz. The bout is scheduled for ten rounds at featherweight.

Isaac Dogboe vs Christopher Diaz
Isaac Dogboe vs Christopher Diaz | Mikey Williams (Top Rank via Getty Images)

7:54 pm ET | 11:54 am AEDT

Due to a cut caused by an accidental clash of heads, the rematch between Adam Lopez and Adan Ochoa (who got cut) declared “No Decision”.

7:16 pm ET | 11:16 am AEDT

Kicking off two-fight undercard Adam Lopez meets Adan Ochoa in the rematch. The bout is scheduled for eight rounds at featherweight.

Lopez won their first fight in April 2017 by unanimous decision.

Adam Lopez vs Adan Ochoa faceoff
Adam Lopez vs Adan Ochoa faceoff | Mikey Williams (Top Rank via Getty Images)

7:10 pm ET | 11:10 am AEDT

Karlos Balderas stops Julio Cortez in the fourth round. Check out the video of stoppage below.

Karlos Balderas vs Julio Cortez
Karlos Balderas vs Julio Cortez | Mikey Williams (Top Rank via Getty Images)

6:28 pm ET | 10:28 am AEDT

Next: Karlos Balderas (10-1, 9 KOs) faces Julio Cortez (15-3, 11 KOs) at junior lightweight. The bout is scheduled for six rounds.

Karlos Balderas vs Julio Cortez
Karlos Balderas vs Julio Cortez faceoff | Mikey Williams (Top Rank via Getty Images)

6:24 pm ET | 10:24 am AEDT

Tiger Johnson makes a successful pro-boxing debut with the fourth-round TKO against Antonius Grable.

6:18 pm ET | 10:18 am AEDT

5:50 pm ET | 9:50 am AEDT

First up: US Olympian Tiger Johnson makes his pro boxing debut against Antonius Grable (3-1-1, 3 KOs). The bout is scheduled for four rounds at welterweight.

Tiger Johnson vs Antonius Grable
Tiger Johnson vs Antonius Grable faceoff | Mikey Williams (Top Rank via Getty Images)

5:06 pm ET | 9:06 am AEDT

The event kicks off in less than an hour.

In the US the main card airs live and exclusive on ESPN+ PPV. Check out the final teaser below.

4:18 pm ET | 8:18 am AEDT

This is how Terence Crawford and Shawn Porter looked like moments after they came face to face at the weigh-ins.

Terence Crawford vs Shawn Porter
Terence Crawford and Shawn Porter at the weigh-ins | Mikey Williams (Top Rank via Getty Images)

3:33 pm ET | 7:33 am AEDT

Crawford vs Porter Early Undercard on ESPN APP starts in two and a half hours. The two-fight lineup features Karlos Balderas (10-1, 9 KOs) up against Julio Cortez (15-3, 11 KOs) in a six-rounder at junior lightweight, and a pro-debut of U.S. Olympian Tiger Johnson, as he faces Antonius Grable (3-1-1, 3 KOs) in a four-rounder at welterweight.

The two-fight Undercard on ESPN2 and ESPN+ follows at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT in the US, 12 am GMT in the UK and 11 am AEDT in Australia. Among the bouts, Isaac Dogboe takes on Christopher Diaz, and Adam Lopez faces Adan Ochoa in a ten- and eight-round featherweight matchups, respectively.

Crawford vs Porter undercard
Crawford vs Porter undercard | Twitter/trboxing

3:20 pm ET | 7:20 am AEDT

To begin with, i case you missed it, check out the video below as Terence Crawford and Shawn Porter tip the scales and come face to face at the official weigh-in ceremony held yesterday.


Crawford vs Porter fight card

The full Crawford vs Porter fight card looks as the following:

Main Card (9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am GMT / 1 pm AEDT)

  • Terence Crawford vs. Shawn Porter, 12 rounds, welterweight – Crawford’s WBO welterweight title
  • Esquiva Falcao vs. Patrice Volny, 12 rounds – IBF middleweight title eliminator
  • Janibek Alimkhanuly vs. Hassan N’Dam, 10 rounds, middleweight
  • Raymond Muratalla vs. Elias Araujo, 8 rounds, lightweight

Undercard (7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am GMT / 11 am AEDT)

  • Isaac Dogboe vs. Christopher Diaz, 10 rounds featherweight
  • Adam Lopez vs. Adan Ochoa, 8 rounds, featherweight

Early undercard (6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm GMT / 10 am AEDT)

  • Karlos Balderas vs. Julio Cortez, 6 rounds, junior lightweight
  • Tiger Johnson vs. Antonius Grable, 4 rounds, welterweight
Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo