Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+

UFC Vegas 43 results, Vieira vs Tate

UFC Fight Night: Vieira vs Tate

UFC Fight Night: Vieira vs Tate aka UFC Vegas 43 airs live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday November 20, which makes it Sunday November 21 in Australia.

Advertisements

In the main event No. 7-ranked women’s bantamweight contender Ketlen Vieira (11-2) goes up against former Strikeforce and UFC 135-pound champion and the division’s No. 8-ranked contender Miesha Tate (19-7). Vieira is coming off the defeat by unanimous decision against Yana Kunitskaya. Tate made her Octagon return in July taking the win against Marion Reneau via third-round TKO.

In the co-main event the winner of The Ultimate Fighter Season 15 Michael Chiesa (18-5) takes on unbeaten Sean Brady (14-0). Chiesa is looking to rebound from the defeat suffered against Vicente Luque at UFC 265. Brady steps inside the Octagon aspiring to secure the fifteenth straight victory and remain undefeated.


How to watch UFC Vegas 43: Vieira vs Tate live stream, date and time

United States
Broadcast: ESPN+
Saturday, November 20
Main Card: 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT
Prelims: 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT

United Kingdom
Broadcast: BT Sport Monthly Pass
Saturday, November 20
Main Card: 11 pm GMT
Prelims: 8 pm GMT

Australia
Broadcast: UFC Fight Pass, ESPN on Kayo
Sunday, November 21
Main Card: 10 am AEDT / 7 am AWST
Prelims: 7 am AEDT / 4 am AWST


UFC Vegas 43: Vieira vs Tate results

Get the full UFC Vegas 43 fight card below and stay tuned with results.

Main Card

  • Ketlen Vieira def. Miesha Tate by unanimous decision (48–47, 48–47, 49–46) | Watch highlights
  • Sean Brady def. Michael Chiesa by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Taila Santos def. Joanne Calderwood by submission (rear-naked choke, R1 at 4:49)
  • Rani Yahya def. Kang Kyung-ho by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Adrian Yanez def. Davey Grant by split decision (27–30, 29–28, 29–28)

Preliminary card

  • Pat Sabatini def. Tucker Lutz by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Rafa Garcia def. Natan Levy by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Lupita Godinez def. Loma Lookboonmee by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Cody Durden def. Qileng Aori by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Shayilan Nuerdanbieke def. Sean Soriano by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Luana Pinheiro def. Sam Hughes by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269: Oliveira vs Poirier live on ESPN+ PPV
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+