Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo

Teofimo Lopez vs George Kambosos Jr preliminary card video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Before The Bell

Watch Teofimo Lopez vs George Kambosos Jr undercard live stream from Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden in New York on Saturday November 27 in the US and the UK and Sunday November 28 in Australia leading to the main card on DAZN. Video is available up top.

The three-fight Lopez vs Kambosos Jr undercard looks as the following:

  • Ramla Ali vs. Isela Vera, 4 rounds, super bantamweight
  • Christina Cruz vs. Maryguenn Vellinga Hinz, 6 rounds, flyweight
  • Anthony Herrera vs. Jonathan Tejeda, 4 rounds, bantamweight
Teofimo Lopez vs George Kambosos Jr

The start time is 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT in the US, 11:30 pm GMT in the UK and 10:30 am AEDT in Australia.

George Kambosos: He’s coming to KO me early? No problem

Get Lopez vs Kambosos Jr full fight card and event schedule.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN