Figueroa vs Fulton results and live blog, full fight card

Brandon Figueroa vs Stephen Fulton live from Las Vegas

Unbeaten WBC super bantamweight champion Brandon Figueroa (22-0-1, 17 KOs) and undefeated WBO 122-pound titleholder Stephen Fulton (19-0, 8 KOs) square off at Dolby Live at Park MGM in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, November 27. The scheduled for twelve rounds world championship unification headlines a Premier Boxing Champions event live on Showtime. The date when the fight airs live in Australia is Sunday, November 28.

Advertisements

In the co-main event undefeated contender Ra’eese Aleem (18-0, 12 KOs) takes on Eduardo Baez (20-1-2, 7 KOs) in a ten-rounder at super bantamweight. Kicking off the telecast, unbeaten Gary Antonio Russell (18-0, 12 KOs) meets Alejandro Santiago (24-2-5, 13 KOs) in a ten-rounder at bantamweight. The full Figueroa vs Fulton undercard can be found below.


How to watch Brandon Figueroa vs Stephen Fulton live stream, date and time

United States
Broadcast: Showtime
Date: Saturday, November 27
Time: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT

Australia
Broadcast: Kayo
Date: Sunday, November 28
Time: 2 pm AEDT / 11 am AWST

Other selected markets
Broadcast: FITE TV
Date and time vary by location
Schedule available on event broadcast page


Brandon Figueroa vs Stephen Fulton results

  • Stephen Fulton def. Brandon Figueroa by majority decision (114-114, 116-112, 116-112) – retains WBO super bantamweight title, wins WBC super bantamweight title | Watch highlights
  • Ra’eese Aleem def. Eduardo Baez by majority decision (95-95, 96-94, 98-92)
  • Gary Antonio Russell def. Alejandro Santiago Barrios by majority decision (95-95, 96-94, 96-94)
  • Aaron Alameda def. Angel Contreras by RTD (R4 at 3:00)
  • Kevin Johnson def. Rock Dodler Myrthil by TKO (R9)
  • Kenny Davis Jr def. Nelson Hampton by split decision (58-56, 58-56, 56-58)

Brandon Figueroa vs Stephen Fulton live blog

To refresh the feed click here.

Advertisements

1:25 am ET / 5:25 pm AEDT

As the action inside the squared circle concludes, moving on to Figueroa vs Fulton post-fight press conference.

1:13 am ET / 5:13 pm AEDT

Stephen Fulton defeats Brandon Figueroa by majority decision to retain WBO and claim WBC 122-pound titles. The scores were 114-114, 116-112, 116-112.

1:03 am ET / 5:03 pm AEDT

Two more rounds.

12:58 am ET / 4:58 pm AEDT

12:34 am ET / 4:34 pm AEDT

12:19 am ET / 4:19 pm AEDT

Main Event. Brandon Figueroa vs Stephen Fulton with WBC and WBA super bantamweight titles on the line. The bout is scheduled for twelve rounds.

Brandon Figueroa vs Stephen Fulton Jr
Brandon Figueroa vs Stephen Fulton Jr weigh-in | Esther Lin/SHOWTIME

12:05 am ET / 4:05 pm AEDT

The co-main event bout between Ra’eese Aleem and Eduardo Baez goes a full distance and also ends in majority decision. One judge scored the fight 95-95, while two other judges gave it 96-94 and 98-92 to Aleem.

Advertisements

11:25 pm ET / 3:25 pm AEDT

11:03 pm ET / 3:03 pm AEDT

Up next Ra’eese Aleem takes on Eduardo Baez. The bout is scheduled for ten rounds at super bantamweight.

Ra'eese Aleem vs Eduardo Baez
Ra’eese Aleem vs Eduardo Baez weigh-in | Esther Lin/SHOWTIME

11:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm AEDT

Gary Antonio Russell defeats Alejandro Santiago Barrios by majority decision after ten rounds at bantamweight. The scores were 95-95, 96-94, 96-94.

10:46 pm ET / 2:46 pm AEDT

Among other Figueroa vs Fulton non-televised undercard results, Kenny Davis Jr takes a split decision against Nelson Hampton, and Kevin Johnson TKO’s Rock Dodler Myrthil by TKO in Round 9.

10:34 pm ET / 2:34 pm AEDT

10:27 pm ET / 2:27 pm AEDT

10:24 pm ET / 2:24 pm AEDT

On the top of Figuerora vs Fulton non-televised undercard Aaron Alameda defeated Angel Contreras via fourth-round RTD.

9:57 pm ET / 1:57 pm AEDT

First up – Gary Antonio Russell takes on Alejandro Santiago Barrios. The bout is scheduled for 10 rounds at bantamweight.

Gary Antonio Russell vs Alejandro Barrios
Gary Antonio Russell vs Alejandro Barrios weigh-in | Esther Lin/SHOWTIME

5:12 pm ET / 9:12 am AEDT

Figueroa vs Fulton trailer featuring yesterday’s weigh-in and faceoff from Showtime.

5:11 pm ET / 9:11 am AEDT

We will share Figueroa vs Fulton non-televised undercard results as soon as they come in.

5:02 pm ET / 9:02 am AEDT

Figueroa vs Fulton tale of the tape.

Figueroa vs Fulton tale of the tape
Figueroa vs Fulton tale of the tape | Premier Boxing Champions

3:18 pm ET / 7:18 am AEDT

To kickoff live blog, in case you missed it, here is the final Figueroa vs Fulton faceoff from the official weigh-in ceremony held a day before the fight show.


Figueroa vs Fulton fight card

The full Figueroa vs Fulton fight card looks as the following:

Main Card

  • Brandon Figueroa vs. Stephen Fulton Jr, 12 rounds, super bantamweight – Super Bantamweight title unification, Figuerora’s WBC title, Fulton’s WBO title
  • Ra’eese Aleem vs. Eduardo Baez, 10 rounds, super bantamweight
  • Gary Antonio Russell vs. Alejandro Santiago Barrios, 10 rounds, bantamweight

Undercard (Non-televised)

  • Aaron Alameda vs. Angel Contreras, 8 rounds, super bantamweight
  • Rock Myrthil vs. Kevin Johnson, 10 rounds, super lightweight
  • Kenny Davis Jr vs. Nelson Hampton, 6 rounds, lightweight
  • Albert Gonzalez vs. Chamar Flowers, 4 rounds, featherweight
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN