Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo

Devin Haney vs Joseph Diaz Fight Week, tickets, schedule, time, where to watch, card

Haney vs Diaz live from Las Vegas

Undefeated Devin Haney faces Joseph Diaz Jr live from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday December 4, which makes it Sunday December 5 in the UK and Australia. The scheduled for twelve rounds contest features reigning WBC lightweight champion making the fourth defense of his belt against interim titleholder and former IBF super featherweight ruler.

Advertisements

Haney (26-0, 15 KOs) made three successful defenses of his WBC lightweight title by unanimous decision against Jorge Linares, Yuriorkis Gamboa and Alfredo Santiago. ‘JoJo’ Diaz (32-1-1, 15 KOs) took WBC interim lightweight belt by unanimous decision against Javier Fortuna, following a majority draw with Shavkat Rakhimov and the win by UD against Tevin Farmer in IBF super featherweight championship.

Haney vs Diaz tickets

Haney vs Diaz tickets to witness all the action at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, December 4 are on sale. Tickets can be purchased through Vivid Seats.


How to watch Devin Haney vs Joseph Diaz live stream, date and time

Boxing fans can watch Devin Haney vs Joseph Diaz live stream on DAZN. The date is Saturday, December 4. The start time is scheduled for 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT. The main event fighters are expected to make their ringwalks at approximately 11:15 pm ET / 8:15 pm PT.

In the UK and Australia Haney vs Diaz airs live stream on DAZN on Sunday, December 5. The start time is scheduled for 1 am GMT / 12 pm AEDT, respectively. The headline-bout is expected at around 4:15 am GMT / 3:15 pm AEDT.

The preliminary card starts at 4:50 pm ET / 1:50 pm PT in the US, 9:50 pm GMT in the UK, and 8:50 am AEDT in Australia.

Devin Haney vs Joseph Diaz

Haney vs Diaz Fight Week schedule of events

A number of events have been scheduled for Haney vs Diaz Fight Week, leading to the date when the fighters meet inside the ring. Check out the schedule below (all times local).

Haney vs Diaz media workout is on Wednesday, December 1 at MGM Grand. The start time is scheduled for 3 pm.

The final Haney vs Diaz pre-fight press conference is on Thursday, December 2 at MGM Grand. Live press conference begins at 1 pm following pre-interviews.

The official Haney vs Diaz weigh-in ceremony is conduced on Friday, December 3 at MGM Grand. The start time is set for 1 pm.

Haney vs Diaz undercard

Among the bouts featured on Haney vs Diaz undercard, Jessica McCaskill (10-2) makes the second defense of her undisputed welterweight title following a pair of wins against former champion Cecilia Braekhus. Her opponent is Kandi Wyatt (10-3, 3 KOs), who replaced previously announced former IBF lightweight champion Victoria Bustos (22-6), who previously challenged for undisputed welterweight title, but fell short against then champion Braekhus.

Also on the card Filip Hrgovic (13-0 11 KOs) defends his IBF International heavyweight title against Emir Ahmatovic (10-0, 7 KOs), and Montana Love (16-0-1 8 KOs) battles it out against Carlos Diaz (29-1 14 KOs) at super lightweight. The full lineup can be found below.

Haney vs Diaz fight card

The full Haney vs Diaz fight card looks as the following:

  • Devin Haney vs. Joseph Diaz, 12 rounds, lightweight – Haney’s WBC lightweight title
  • Montana Love vs. Carlos Diaz, 10 rounds, super lightweight
  • Jessica McCaskill vs. Kandi Wyatt, 10 rounds, welterweight – McCaskill’s undisputed welterweight title
  • Filip Hrgovic vs. Emir Ahmatovic, 10 rounds, heavyweight – Hrgovic’s IBF International heavyweight title
  • Marc Castro vs. Ronaldo Solis, 6 rounds, super featherweight
  • Austin Williams vs. Quatavious Cash, 8 rounds, middleweight
  • Alexis Espino vs. Rodolfo Gomez Jr, 8 rounds, super middleweight
  • Amari Jones vs. Timothy Lee, 6 rounds, middleweight
  • Ricardo Rafael Sandoval vs. Carlos Buitrago, 10 rounds, flyweight
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo