Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo

BKFC Tampa results, Brown vs Taylor, full fight card

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

BKFC Fight Night Tampa: Brown vs Taylor

BKFC Fight Night Tampa features a series of bare knuckle boxing bouts live on pay-per-view from Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Tampa, FL on Thursday December 9, which makes it Friday December 10 in the UK and Australia. In the main event Martin Brown (2-0) and Bobby “Captain America” Taylor (3-0) square off in a lightweight title eliminator. The winner is expected to face reigning champion Luis Palomino at the future show.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Taylor Starling faces Hannah Guy at strawweight. The full BKFC Tampa lineup can be found below.


How to watch BKFC Fight Night Tampa live stream

Fans can watch BKFC Fight Night Tampa: Brown vs Taylor live stream on FITE TV. The start time is scheduled for Thursday, December 9 at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT in the US, which makes it Friday, December 10 at 1 am GMT in the UK and 12 pm AEDT in Australia.

BKFC Tampa free live stream of preliminary card kicks off an hour earlier. Video is available up top.

BKFC Fight Night Tampa

Get the full BKFC Tampa results below.

BKFC Tampa fight card

Main Card

  • Martin Brown def. Bobby Taylor by unanimous decision (49-43, 49-43, 49-43)
  • Taylor Starling def. Hannah Guy by unanimous decision (50-45, 50-45, 50-45)
  • David Mundell def. Stanislav Grosu by unanimous decision (48-46, 48-46, 48-46)
  • Jenny Savage def. Delaney Bailey by split decision (48-47, 47-48, 49-46)
  • Noah Cutter def. Jordan Nash by TKO (doctor’s stoppage, R5 at 0:46)
  • Robbie Peralta def. Peter Petties by unanimous decision (49-46, 49-46, 48-47)
  • Joshua Ridge def. Jerald Gregori by KO (R1 at 0:41)

Preliminary Card

  • Rynell Riley def. Trukon Carson by TKO (doctor’s stoppage, R3 at 0:17)
  • Stevo Morris def. Jorge Gonzalez Rolon by KO (R2 at 1:43)
  • Joshua Sikes def. Michael Stripling by unanimous decision (48-47, 48-47, 49-46)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo