Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo

Conor Benn vs Chris Algieri weigh-in results (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Benn vs Algieri live from Liverpool

Conor Benn faces former world champion Chris Algieri live on DAZN from M&S Bank Arena in Liverpool, England on Saturday December 11, which makes it Sunday December 12 in Australia. A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official.

Advertisements

Benn vs Algieri weigh-in start time is scheduled for 8 am ET / 5 am PT in the US and 1 pm GMT in the UK on Friday December 10, and 12 am AEDT in Australia on Saturday December 11. Live stream video is available up top.

In the co-main event Katie Taylor defends her undisputed lightweight title against Firuza Sharipova. Get Benn vs Algieri full fight card and weigh-in results below.

Conor Benn vs Chris Algieri

Benn vs Algieri fight card

Main Card

  • Conor Benn (146lbs 8oz) vs. Chris Algieri (146lbs), 12 rounds, welterweight – WBA Continental welterweight title
  • Katie Taylor (134lbs 11oz) vs. Firuza Sharipova (134lbs 4oz), 10 rounds, lightweight – Taylor’s undisputed lightweight title
  • Robbie Davies Jr (139lbs 2oz) vs. Henry Lundy (141lbs 4oz), 10 rounds, super lightweight – WBA Continental super lightweight title
  • Joe Cordina (129lbs 15oz) vs. Miko Khatchatryan (129lbs 12oz), 10 rounds, super featherweight – WBA Continental super featherweight title
  • Peter McGrail (123lbs 4oz) vs. Engel Gomez (124lbs 12oz), 6 rounds, featherweight
  • Caoimhin Agyarko (159lbs 5oz) vs. Noe Larios Jr (160lbs), 10 rounds, middleweight – WBA International middleweight title

Conor Benn vs Chris Algieri live stream, start time, where to watch

Undercard

  • Paddy Lacey (11st 3lbs 2oz) vs. Vasif Mamedov (11st 6lbs 5oz), 4 rounds, super welterweight
  • Jordan Gill (128lbs 10oz) vs. Alan Isaias Luques Castillo (127lbs), 8 rounds, featherweight
  • Calum French (10st 6oz) vs. Rustem Fatkhullin (10st 12oz), 6 rounds, super lightweight
  • Joe McGrail (121lbs 4oz) vs. Francisco Rodriguez (117lbs 11oz), 4 rounds, super bantamweight
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo