UFC 269 weigh-in results: title fights official, 1 bout canceled (video)

UFC 269: Oliveira vs Poirier weigh-in live show

UFC 269: Oliveira vs Poirier airs live on pay-per-view from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday December 11, which makes it Sunday December 12 in the UK and Australia. Ahead of the bouts the fighters step on the scales to make it official.

Advertisements

UFC 269 weigh-in live show starts at 11:50 am ET / 8:50 am PT in the US and 4:50 pm GMT in the UK on Friday December 10, and 3:50 am AEDT in Australia on Saturday December 11. Live stream video is available up top.

In the main event Charles Oliveira (31-8, 1 NC) makes the first defense of his UFC lightweight title against former interim 155-pound champion Dustin Poirier (28-6, 1 NC). In the co-main event bantamweight and featherweight champion Amanda Nunes (21-4) defends her 135-pound strap against Julianna Pena (10-4).

MMA fans can watch UFC 269 live stream on ESPN+ PPV in the United States, BT Sport in the United Kingdom, and Kayo Sports in Australia.

Get the full UFC 269: Oliveira vs Poirier fight card and weigh-in results below.


UFC 269 fight card

Main Card

  • Charles Oliveira (155) vs. Dustin Poirier (154.5) – Oliveira’s UFC lightweight title
  • Amanda Nunes (134.5) vs. Julianna Pena (135) – Nunes’s UFC women’s bantamweight title
  • Geoff Neal (170.5) vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio (169.5)
  • Cody Garbrandt (126) vs. Kai Kara-France (125)
  • Sean O’Malley (135.5) vs. Raulian Paiva (135.5)

Bundle and save over 30% when you buy the next UFC PPV and a full year of ESPN+ for only $89.98.

Preliminary Card

  • Josh Emmett (145.5) vs. Dan Ige (146)
  • Dominick Cruz (135) vs. Pedro Munhoz (135.5)
  • Augusto Sakai (263.5) vs. Tai Tuivasa (264)
  • Bruno Silva (186) vs. Jordan Wright (186)

UFC 269 Australia time: How to watch Oliveira vs Poirier – all states and territories

Early Preliminary Card

  • Eryk Anders (185.5) vs. Andre Muniz (185.5)
  • Erin Blanchfield (125.5) vs. Miranda Maverick (125)
  • Alex Perez (126.25)** vs. Matt Schnell (126)***
  • Ryan Hall (145.5) vs. Darrick Minner (146)
  • Randy Costa (134.5) vs. Tony Kelley (136)
  • Priscila Cachoeira (129)* vs. Gillian Robertson (125)

*Cachoeira weighed-in 3 pounds over women’s flyweight limit.
**Perez weighed-in 0.25 pounds over flyweight limit on first attempt.
***Fight canceled due to Schnell not being medically cleared.

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN