Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo

Benn vs Algieri results, full fight card

Conor Benn vs Chris Algieri live from Liverpool

Undefeated Conor Benn (19-0, 12 KOs) goes up against former WBO junior welterweight champion Chris Algieri (25-3, 9 KOs) at M&S Bank Arena in Liverpool, England on Saturday December 11, which makes it Sunday December 12 in Australia. The scheduled for twelve rounds matchup headlines the Matchroom Boxing fight card. Fans can watch the event live stream on DAZN.

Advertisements

In the co-main event unbeaten undisputed lightweight champion Katie Taylor (19-0, 6 KOs) defends her WBC, WBA, IBF, WBO and Ring Magazine belts against WBA mandatory challenger Firuza Sharipova (14-1, 8 KOs). Also on the card Robbie Davies Jr (21-3, 14 KOs) takes on Henry Lundy (31-9-1, 14 KOs) at super lightweight, and Joe Cordina (13-0, 8 KOs) meets Miko Khatchatryan (13-0 7 KOs) at super featherweight. The full lineup can be found below.


How to watch Conor Benn vs Chris Algieri live stream

Main Card: Live on DAZN

  • United States: Sat, Dec 11 at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT
  • United Kingdom: Sat, Dec 11 at 7 pm GMT
  • Australia: Sun, Dec 12 at 6 am AEDT

Undercard: Live on FIGHTMAG

  • United States: Sat, Dec 11 at 11 am ET / 8 am PT
  • United Kingdom: Sat, Dec 11 at 4 pm GMT
  • Australia: Sun, Dec 12 at 3 am AEDT
Conor Benn vs Chris Algieri

Benn vs Algieri fight card

Get the full Benn vs Algieri fight card below and stay tuned with results.

Main Card

  • Conor Benn def. Chris Algieri by KO (R4 at 2:58) – retains WBA Continental welterweight title | Watch highlights
  • Katie Taylor def. Firuza Sharipova by unanimous decision (96-93, 97-92, 98-92) – retains undisputed lightweight title | Watch highlights
  • Robbie Davies Jr def. Henry Lundy by KO (R2 at 1:23) – wins WBA Continental super lightweight title
  • Joe Cordina def. Miko Khatchatryan (100-90, 98-92, 98-92) – WBA Continental super featherweight title
  • Peter McGrail def. Engel Gomez by KO (R2 at 2:18)
  • Caoimhin Agyarko def. Noe Larios Jr by KO (R9 at 2:08) – wins WBA International middleweight title

Undercard

  • Paddy Lacey def. Vasif Mamedov by points (40-36)
  • Jordan Gill vs. Alan Isaias Luques Castillo – ends in technical draw (cut caused by accidental clash of heads, R3)
  • Calum French def. Rustem Fatkhullin by points (60-54)
  • Joe McGrail def. Francisco Rodriguez by RTD (R2 at 3:00)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo