Donaire vs Gaballo results, live blog, main event, undercard

Nonito Donaire vs Reymart Gaballo live from Carson

“The Filipino Flash” Nonito Donaire (41-6, 27 KOs) puts his WBC bantamweight title on the line when he faces his country-fellow Reymart Gaballo (24-0, 20 KOs) at Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA on Saturday December 11, which makes it Sunday December 12 in the UK, Australia and the Philippines. The scheduled for twelve rounds world championship bout features four-division world champion and future hall of famer up against undefeated interim WBC 118-pound titleholder. Boxing fans can watch the fight live stream on Showtime in the US and FITE TV in other countries.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Uzbek Kudratillo Abdukakhorov (18-0, 10 KOs) takes on Canadian Cody Crowley in a twelve-rounder at welterweight. Kicking off the telecast American Brandun Lee (23-0, 21 KOs) goes up against his country-patriot Juan Heraldez (16-1-1, 10 KOs) in a ten-rounder at super lightweight. The full lineup can be found below.


How to watch Nonito Donaire vs Reymart Gaballo live stream

United States
Broadcast: Live on Showtime
Date: Saturday, December 11
Time: 10 pm ET / PT

UK, Australia, Philippines
Broadcast: Live on FITE TV
Date: Sunday, December 12
Time: 3 am GMT / 2 pm AEDT / 11 am PST

Other countries
Broadcast: Live on FITE TV
Date and time vary by location
Schedule available on event broadcast page


Donaire vs Gaballo results

  • Nonito Donaire def. Reymart Gaballo by KO (body shot, R4 at 2:59) | Watch highlights
  • Cody Crowley def. Kudratillo Abdukakhorov by unanimous decision (95-94, 97-92, 98-91)
  • Brandun Lee def. Juan Heraldez by KO (R7 at 2:11)
  • Marlon Tapales def. Hiroaki Teshigawara by KO (R2 at 0:06)
  • Andrew Tabiti def. Mitch Williams by KO (R5 at 1:20)
  • Bryan Roberto Flores Favela def. Tyrone Luckey by KO (R1 at 2:49)
  • Custio Clayton def. Cameron Krael by unanimous decision (96-94, 99-91, 98-92)
  • Jesus Silveyra Carrillo def. Miguel Angel Perez Aispuro by KO (R2 at 2:39)

Nonito Donaire vs Reymart Gaballo live blog

To refresh the feed click here.

Advertisements

1:40 am ET / 5:40 pm AEDT

“The Filipino Flash” on top with big body shot to retain his WBC bantamweight title.

1:15 am ET / 5:15 pm AEDT

1:10 am ET / 5:10 pm AEDT

1:07 am ET / 5:07 pm AEDT

Main Event. Nonito Donaire defends WBC bantamweight title against Reymart Gaballo. The world championship bout is scheduled for twelve rounds.

Nonito Donaire vs Reymart Gaballo
Nonito Donaire vs Reymart Gaballo weigh-in | Esther Lin/SHOWTIME

12:59 am ET / 4:59 pm AEDT

The co-main event goes a full distance ten-round and ends in favor of Cody Crowley, who earns a unanimous decision. Kudratillo Abdukakhorov. The scores were: 95-94, 97-92, 98-91.

12:37 am ET / 4:37 pm AEDT

12:26 am ET / 4:26 pm AEDT

12:23 am ET / 4:23 pm AEDT

12:21 am ET / 4:21 pm AEDT

The co-main event is a welterweight battle between Kudratillo Abdukakhorov and Cody Crowley. The bout is scheduled for twelve rounds.

Kudratillo Abdukakhorov vs Cody Crowley
Kudratillo Abdukakhorov vs Cody Crowley weigh-in | Esther Lin/SHOWTIME

12:19 am ET / 4:19 pm AEDT

Few words from “The Filipino Flash” ahead of the bout.

12:05 am ET / 4:05 pm AEDT

Brandun Lee stops Juan Heraldez in the seventh round.

11:33 pm ET / 3:33 pm AEDT

11:13 pm ET / 3:13 pm AEDT

11:12 pm ET / 3:12 pm AEDT

10:35 pm ET / 2:35 pm AEDT

Marlon Tapales stops Hiroaki Teshigawara at 6 seconds into the second round.

10:20 pm ET / 2:20 pm AEDT

More non-televised undercard results: Cruiserweight Andrew Tabiti knocks out Mitch Williams at 1 minute and 20 seconds into the fifth round.

10:18 pm ET / 2:18 pm AEDT

9:56 pm ET / 1:56 pm AEDT

Kicking off the main card super lightweight Brandun Lee takes on Juan Heraldez. The bout is scheduled for ten rounds.

Brandun Lee vs Juan Heraldez
Brandun Lee vs Juan Heraldez weigh-in faceoff | Esther Lin/SHOWTIME

8:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm AEDT

More Donaire vs Gaballo non-televised undercard results: Custio Clayton secures a unanimous decision against Cameron Krael, and Bryan Roberto Flores Favela KO’s Tyrone Luckey in Round 1.

7:21 pm ET / 11:21 am AEDT

Among the Donaire vs Gaballo undercard results, Jesus Silveyra Carrillo knocks out Miguel Angel Perez Aispuro in the second round of their super lightweight matchup.

3:29 pm ET / 7:29 am AEDT

Donaire vs Gaballo headlines the three-fight telecast following the six-fight non-televised undercard. Preceding the main card, Showtime is set to replay a blockbuster showdown between Gervonta Davis and Isaac Cruz held last week.

In case you missed it, check out the highlights below.


Donaire vs Gaballo fight card

The full Donaire vs Gaballo fight card looks as the following:

Main Card

  • Nonito Donaire vs. Reymart Gaballo, 12 rounds, bantamweight – Donaire’s WBC bantamweight title
  • Kudratillo Abdukakhorov vs. Cody Crowley, 12 rounds, welterweight
  • Brandun Lee vs. Juan Heraldez, 10 rounds, super lightweight

Undercard (non televised)

  • Marlon Tapales vs. Hiroaki Teshigawara, 12 rounds, super bantamweight
  • Gurgen Hovhannisyan vs. Nick Jones, 6 rounds, heavyweight
  • Andrew Tabiti vs. Mitch Williams, 10 rounds, cruiserweight
  • Bryan Roberto Flores Favela vs. Tyrone Luckey, 8 rounds, lightweight
  • Custio Clayton vs. Cameron Krael, 10 rounds, welterweight
  • Jesus Silveyra Carrillo vs. Miguel Angel Perez Aispuro, 10 rounds, super lightweight
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN