Parker vs Chisora 2 results, full fight card

Joseph Parker vs Derek Chisora 2 live from Manchester

Former WBO heavyweight champion Joseph Parker (29-2, 21 KOs) and former WBC heavyweight title challenger Derek Chisora (32-11, 23 KOs) square off in the rematch at AO Arena in Manchester on Saturday December 18, which makes it Sunday December 19 in Australia. Their first fight in May ended in favor of Parker who defeated Chisora by split decision. The scheduled for twelve rounds matchup headlines the Matchroom Boxing fight card. Fans can watch the event live stream on DAZN.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Jack Cullen (20-2-1, 9 KOs) and Kevin Lele Sadjo (16-0, 14 KOs) battle it out for a vacant EBU European super middleweight title. Among other bouts featured on the Parker vs Chisora 2 undercard, Zelfa Barrett (26-1, 16 KOs) takes on Bruno Tarimo (26-2-2, 5 KOs) in IBF super featherweight title eliminator, and Carlos Gongora (20-0, 15 KOs) defends his IBO super middleweight strap against Lerrone Richards (15-0, 3 KOs). The full fight card can be found below.


How to watch Joseph Parker vs Derek Chisora 2 live stream

Main Card: Live on DAZN

  • United States: Sat, Dec 18 at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT
  • United Kingdom: Sat, Dec 18 at 7 pm GMT
  • Australia: Sun, Dec 19 at 6 am AEDT

Undercard: Live on FIGHTMAG

  • United States: Sat, Dec 18 at 11 am ET / 8 am PT
  • United Kingdom: Sat, Dec 18 at 4 pm GMT
  • Australia: Sun, Dec 19 at 3 am AEDT
Joseph Parker vs Derek Chisora 2

Parker vs Chisora 2 fight card

Get the full Parker vs Chisora 2 fight card below and stay tuned with results.

Main Card

  • Joseph Parker def. Derek Chisora by unanimous decision (114-112, 115-111, 115-110) – retains WBO Intercontinental heavyweight title | Watch highlights
  • Kevin Lele Sadjo def. Jack Cullen by TKO (R6 at 1:11) – wins vacant EBU European super middleweight title
  • Zelfa Barrett def. Bruno Tarimo by unanimous decision (116-111, 117-110, 117-110) wins IBF super featherweight title eliminator
  • Lerrone Richards def. Carlos Gongora by split decision (112-116, 115-113, 115-113) – wins IBO super middleweight title
  • Cyrus Pattinson vs. Evgenii Vazem, 6 rounds, welterweight
  • Alen Babic def. David Spilmont by KO (R6 at 0:53)
  • David Nyika def. Anthony Carpin by RTD (R1 at 3:00)

Undercard

  • Sandy Ryan def. Maria Soledad Capriolo by TKO (R3)
  • Jordan Thompson def. Piotr Budziszewski by TKO (R1)
  • Rhiannon Dixon def. Vaida Masiokaite by points (60-54)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN