Zurdo vs Gonzalez results, full card

Zurdo Ramirez vs Yunieski Gonzalez live from San Antonio, TX

Former WBO super middleweight champion Gilberto “Zurdo” Ramirez (42-0, 28 KOs) of Mexico and Yunieski “The Monster” Gonzalez (21-3, 17 KOs) of Cuba square off at AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX on Saturday December 18, which makes it Sunday December 19 in the UK and Australia. The pair meets in the WBA light heavyweight title eliminator headlining the Golden Boy boxing fight card live stream on DAZN.

Advertisements

Seniesa Estrada (21-0, 8 KOs) puts her WBA minimumweight title on the line when she faces Maria Santizo (9-0, 5 KOs) in a ten-round co-main event. Among other bout featured on the card, Lamont Roach Jr (21-1-1, 9 KOs) and former world champion Rene Alvarado (32-10, 21 KOs) battle it out for a vacant NABA super featherweight title, and 2012 Olympic Bronze medalist Marlen Esparza (10-1, 1 KO) defends her WBC flyweight belt against former world champion Anabel Ortiz (31-4, 4 KOs). The complete lineup can be found below.


How to watch Zurdo Ramirez vs Yunieski Gonzalez live stream

Main Card: Live on DAZN

  • United States: Sat, Dec 18 at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT
  • United Kingdom: Sat, Dec 19 at 2 am GMT
  • Australia: Sun, Dec 19 at 1 pm AEDT

Undercard: Live on FIGHTMAG

  • United States: Sat, Dec 18 at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT
  • United Kingdom: Sat, Dec 18 at 10 pm GMT
  • Australia: Sun, Dec 19 at 9 am AEDT

Zurdo vs Gonzalez fight card

Get the full Zurdo vs Gonzalez fight card below and stay tuned with results.

Main Card

  • Gilberto “Zurdo” Ramirez def. Yunieski Gonzalez by TKO (R10 at 1:23) – WBA light heavyweight title eliminator | Watch highlights
  • Seniesa Estrada def. Maria Santizo by KO (R4 at 1:51) – retains WBA Minimumweight title
  • Lamont Roach Jr def. Rene Alvarado by unanimous decision (100-90, 98-92, 98-92) -wins vacant NABA super featherweight title
  • Marlen Esparza def. Anabel Ortiz by unanimous decision (100-88, 95-94, 99-90) – retains WBC flyweight title

Undercard

  • Victor Morales vs. Rudy Garcia – split draw (96-94, 93-97, 95-95) – vacant WBC International Gold Featherweight title
  • Ruslan Madiyev def. Luis Hernandez by unanimous decision (99-91, 99-91, 98-92)
  • Raul Curiel def. Kendo Castaneda by KO (R7 at 1:20) – retains NABF welterweight title
  • John Ramirez def. Miguel Angel Rebullosa by TKO (R2 at 2:21)
  • Nick Sullivan def. Erick Garcia Benitez by unanimous decision (39-37, 39-37, 39-37)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN