Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo

Mielnicki vs DeLomba results, live blog, main event, undercard

Vito Mielnicki Jr vs Nicholas DeLomba live from Newark, NJ

New Jersey-native Vito Mielnicki Jr (9-1, 6 KOs) and Nicholas DeLomba (16-3, 5 KOs) square off live from Prudential Center in Newark, NJ on Saturday December 25, which makes it Sunday December 26 in the UK and Australia. The scheduled for ten rounds welterweight bout headlines a Premier Boxing Champions event billed as “Christmas Day Homecoming”. Tickets can be purchased through Vivid Seats and TicketNetwork.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Rajon Chance (5-0-1, 5 KOs) faces fellow-unbeaten Elon de Jesus (3-0-1, 2 KOs) in a six-rounder at featherweight. Also on the card Yoelvis Gomez (4-0, 4 KOs) takes on Clay Collard (9-5-3, 4 KOs) in a six-rounder at super welterweight and Limberth Ponce (18-4, 11 KOs) battles Joey Spencer (13-0, 9 KOs) in an eight-rounder at middleweight. The full fight card can be found below.


How to watch Vito Mielnicki Jr vs Nicholas DeLomba live stream

United States
Broadcast: FOX
Date: Saturday, December 25
Time: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT

United Kingdom
Broadcast: FITE TV
Date: Sunday, December 26
Time: 1 am GMT

Australia
Broadcast: FITE TV
Date: Sunday, December 26
Time: 12 pm AEDT

Other countries
Broadcast: FITE TV
Date and time vary by location
Schedule available on event broadcast page

Stream Vito Mielnicki Jr vs Nicholas DeLomba live on FITE

Vito Mielnicki Jr vs Nicholas DeLomba results

  • Vito Mielnicki def. Nicholas DeLomba by TKO (corner stoppage, R10) | Watch highlights
  • Rajon Chance def. Elon de Jesus by split decision (58-56, 56-58, 59-55)
  • Yoelvis Gomez def. Clay Collard by TKO (R1 at 2:11)
  • Joey Spencer def. Limberth Ponce by KO (R5)
  • Kenneth Sims Jr def. Keeshawn Williams by unanimous decision (77-75, 79-73, 79-73)
  • Travon Marshall def. Brian Jones by TKO (corner stoppage, R4 at 2:18)
  • Michael Anderson def. Noe Alejandro Lopez by knockout (R3)
  • Robbie Anthony Rose def. Vincent Gigante by majority decision (38-38, 39-37, 39-37)
  • Dwyke Flemmings Jr def. George Gethers by KO (R1)
  • Elijah Flores def. Shannon Hawkins by KO (R2)

Vito Mielnicki Jr vs Nicholas DeLomba live blog

Advertisements

To refresh the feed click here.

10:45 pm ET / 2:45 pm AEDT

This is how the fight was stopped.

10:32 pm ET / 2:32 pm AEDT

Vito Mielnicki dominates and takes the win against Nicholas DeLomba by TKO in Round 10 (corner stoppage).

10:03 pm ET / 2:03 pm AEDT

9:58 pm ET / 1:58 pm AEDT

9:44 pm ET / 1:44 pm AEDT

Main Event is up next. Vito Mielnicki Jr (9-1, 6 KOs) and Nicholas DeLomba (16-3, 5 KOs) square off in a ten-rounder at welterweight.

9:42 pm ET / 1:42 pm AEDT

Rajon Chance defeats Elon de Jesus by split decision in the rematch. The scores were 58-56, 56-58, 59-55.

9:01 pm ET / 1:01 pm AEDT

Co-main event: Rajon Chance (5-0-1, 5 KOs) vs Elon de Jesus (3-0-1, 2 KOs) in a six-rounder at featherweight.

8:59 pm ET / 12:59 pm AEDT

8:45 pm ET / 12:45 pm AEDT

Up next: Yoelvis Gomez faces Clay Collard in a six-rounder at super welterweight.

8:43 pm ET / 12:43 pm AEDT

8:06 pm ET / 12:06 pm AEDT

First up on the main card Joey Spencer takes on Limberth Ponce. The bout is scheduled for eight rounds.

7:59 pm ET / 11:59 am AEDT

Kenneth Sims Jr defeats Keeshawn Williams by unanimous decision. The scores were: 77-75, 79-73, 79-73.

7:38 pm ET / 11:38 am AEDT

7:02 pm ET / 11:02 am AEDT

Travon Marshall defeats Brian Jones via fourth-round TKO.

6:50 pm ET / 10:50 am AEDT

6:31 pm ET / 10:31 am AEDT

Michael Anderson stops Noe Alejandro Lopez in the third round.

6:09 pm ET / 10:09 am AEDT

Your main event tale of the tape.

Mielnicki vs DeLomba tale of the tape
Mielnicki vs DeLomba tale of the tape | Twitter/PremierBoxing

6:00 pm ET / 10:00 am AEDT

PBS Fight Night on FS1 starts now. First up Michael Anderson up against Noe Alejandro Lopez in a six-rounder at welterweight.

5:59 pm ET / 9:59 am AEDT

The first fight of the card saw Elijah Flores making a dominant pro debut with the second-round KO against Shannon Hawkins.

5:57 pm ET / 9:57 am AEDT

More non-televised undercard results: Robbie Anthony Rose took a majority decision against TikTok star Vincent Gigante. The scores were 38-38, 39-37 and 39-37.

5:55 pm ET / 9:55 am AEDT

Dwyke Flemmings Jr makes a successful pro debut with the first-round stoppage, after dropping George Gethers twice.

3:31 pm ET / 7:31 am AEDT

And here is the three-fight Mielnicki vs DeLomba undercard live stream on FS1. Headlining the undercard action Kenneth Sims Jr faces off Keeshawn Williams. Live stream starts at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT in the US, which makes it 11 pm GMT in the UK and 10 am AEDT in Australia.

Mielnicki vs DeLomba undercard
Mielnicki vs DeLomba undercard | Twitter/premierboxing

3:26 pm ET / 7:26 am AEDT

Kicking off live blog. In case you missed it, check out the event trailer below.


Mielnicki vs DeLomba fight card

The four-fight Vito Mielnicki Jr vs Nicholas DeLomba main card follows the three-fight undercard. The action begins on a non-televised undercard. The lineup looks as the following:

Main Card

  • Vito Mielnicki Jr vs. Nicholas DeLomba, 10 rounds, welterweight
  • Rajon Chance vs. Elon de Jesus, 6 rounds, featherweight
  • Yoelvis Gomez vs. Clay Collard, 6 rounds, super welterweight
  • Joey Spencer vs. Limberth Ponce, 8 rounds, super welterweight

Vito Mielnicki Jr expects ‘tough fight’ against Nicholas DeLomba

Undercard

  • Kenneth Sims Jr vs. Keeshawn Williams, 6 rounds, welterweight
  • Travon Marshall vs. Brian Jones, 4/6 rounds, super welterweight
  • Michael Anderson vs. Noe Alejandro Lopez, 6 rounds, welterweight

Non-televised undercard

  • Malik Nelson vs. Prince Martin, 4 rounds, bantamweight (swing bout)
  • Vincent Gigante vs. Robbie Anthony Rose, 4 rounds, welterweight
  • Dwyke Flemmings Jr vs. George Gethers, 4 rounds, welterweight
  • Elijah Flores vs. Shannon Hawkins, 4 rounds, super lightweight
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo