Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo

AEW Rampage January 7 results

The first AEW Rampage of 2022

All Elite Wrestling kicks off 2022 with AEW Rampage on Friday, January 7. The pre-taped event at Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey airs alongside Wednesday’s episode of AEW Dynamite. Stream is available on FITE TV. In the UK and Australia the event is broadcast on Saturday, January 8.

Advertisements

AEW Rampage match card features new comer Jake Atlas as he makes his All Elite Wrestling TV debut against Adam Cole. As well, rising star Hook is in action in his third match against Aaron Solo.

Women’s Tag Team Match features Britt Baker and Jamie Hayter facing off Ruby Soho and Riho.

No Holds Barred Match features Eddie Kingston, Santana and Ortiz taking on Daniel Garcia and 2point0.

How to stream AEW Rampage on January 7

Pro Wrestling fans can watch AEW Rampage live stream on FITE TV. The date and start time is scheduled for Friday, January 7 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT.

In the UK and Australia the event airs live on Saturday, January 8 at 3 am GMT / 2 pm AEDT, respectively.

AEW Rampage January 7 results

AEW Rampage January 7 results look as the following:

  • Adam Cole def. Jake Atlas by submission
  • Hook def. Aaron Solo
  • Women’s Tag Team Match: Ruby Soho & Riho def. Britt Baker & Jamie Hayter
  • No Holds Barred Match: Eddie Kingston, Santana & Ortiz def. Daniel Garcia, Matt Lee & Chase Parker
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane live on Kayo