UFC 270 fight card, tickets, date, time, location, live stream, Ngannou vs Gane

UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane

UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane airs live on pay-per-view from Honda Center in Anaheim, CA on Saturday January 22, which makes it Sunday January 23 in the UK and Australia. The fight card features a series of MMA bouts with two titles contested on the night.

Advertisements

In the main event reigning heavyweight champion Francis Ngannou (16-3) of Cameroon meets interim champion Ciryl Gane (10-0) of France. The pair squares off in a five-round championship unification. Ngannou is riding the five-win streak. “The Predator” claimed the title by knockout in the second round against former champion Stipe Miocic last March. Undefeated Gane lifted the interim belt last August when he defeated Derrick Lewis by TKO in Round 3.

In the co-main event Brandon Moreno (19-5-2) of Mexico defends his flyweight title in a five-round trilogy fight against former champion Deiveson Figueiredo (20-2-1) of Brazil. Moreno claimed the title against Figueiredo in the rematch last June taking the win by submission in the third round. Their first fight in December 2020 went a full five-round distance and ended in majority draw, with then champion Figueiredo retaining the belt.

UFC 270 tickets

UFC 270 tickets are on sale. The location is Honda Center in Anaheim, CA. The date is Saturday, January 22. Tickets can be purchased through Vivid Seats and TicketNetwork.


How to watch UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane live stream, date and time

United States
MMA fans in the US can watch UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane live stream on ESPN+ PPV. The date is Saturday, January 22. The start time is 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT.

Order UFC 270 PPV on ESPN+ now >>

UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane

United Kingdom
UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane UK date and time is scheduled for Sunday, January 23 at 3 am GMT. Live broadcast is available on BT Sport.

Sign up to BT Sport Monthly Pass >>

Australia
In Australia UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane airs live on Main Event on Kayo. The date is Sunday, January 23. The start time is 2 pm AEDT / 11 am AWST.

Order UFC 270 PPV on Kayo now >>

UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane

UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane fight card

In addition to the championship doubleheader Ngannou vs Gane and Moreno vs Figueiredo, UFC 270 fight card live on pay-per-view features Michel Pereira (26-11) up against Andre Fialho (14-4) at welterweight and Cody Stamann (19-4-1) faceoff Said Nurmagomedov (14-2) at bantamweight. In addition, Michael Morales (12-0) meets Trevin Giles (14-3) at welterweight.

The current UFC 270 fight card can be found below.

Main Card (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am GMT / 2 pm AEDT)

  • Francis Ngannou (c) vs. Ciryl Gane (ic) – Ngannou’s UFC heavyweight title
  • Brandon Moreno (c) vs. Deiveson Figueiredo – Moreno’s UFC flyweight title
  • Michel Pereira vs. Andre Fialho
  • Cody Stamann vs. Said Nurmagomedov
  • Michael Morales vs. Trevin Giles

Preliminary Card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am GMT / 12 pm AEDT)

  • Raoni Barcelos vs. Victor Henry
  • Jack Della vs. Pete Rodriguez
  • Tony Gravely vs. Saimon Oliveira
  • Matt Frevola vs. Genaro Valdez

Bundle and save over 30% when you buy the next UFC PPV and a full year of ESPN+ for only $99.98.

Early Prelims (7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am GMT / 11 am AEDT)

  • Silvana Gomez Juarez vs. Vanessa Demopoulos
  • Kay Hansen vs. Jasmine Jasudavicius
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN