UFC 270 start time: How to watch Ngannou vs Gane

UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane

UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane features two championship bouts live on pay-per-view from Honda Center in Anaheim, California on Saturday, January 22. The date when PPV fight card airs live in the UK and Australia is Sunday, January 23.

Advertisements

In the main event reigning heavyweight champion Francis Ngannou (16-3) and interim champion Ciryl Gane (10-0) squares off in a five-round championship unification. In the co-main event current flyweight champion Brandon Moreno (19-5-2) faces former champion Deiveson Figueiredo (20-2-1) in the trilogy fight.

Also on the pay-per-view card Andre Fialho (14-4) goes up against fellow-welterweight Michel Pereira (26-11) and Nurmagomedov (14-2) battles it out against Cody Stamann (19-4-1) at bantamweight. Kicking off the action Michael Morales (12-0) and Trevin Giles (14-3) do battle at welterweight. The full UFC 270 lineup can be found below.


UFC 270 start time in the US, Ngannou vs Gane

MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane live stream on ESPN+ PPV. The date is Saturday, January 22. The start time is 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT.

The preliminary card begins at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, following the early preliminary card starting at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT live stream on ESPN+.

Order UFC 270 PPV on ESPN+ >>

UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane

UFC 270 UK time, Ngannou vs Gane

MMA fans in the United Kingdon can watch UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane live stream on BT Sport. The date is Sunday, January 23. The start time is 3 am GMT.

The preliminary card live stream on UFC Fight Pass and BT Sport starts at 1 am GMT. The early preliminary card on UFC Fight Pass kicks off at 12 am GMT.

Sign up to BT Sport Monthly Pass >>


UFC 270 Australia time, Ngannou vs Gane

MMA fans in Australia can watch UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane live stream on Kayo Sports. The date is Sunday, January 23. The start time is 2 pm AEDT / 11 am AWST.

The preliminary card begins at 12 pm AEDT / 9 am AWST live stream on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN on Kayo. The early preliminary card on UFC Fight Pass starts at 11 am AEDT / 8 am AWST.

Order UFC 270 PPV on Kayo >>

UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane

UFC 270 fight card

The full UFC 270: Ngannou vs Gane fight card looks as the following:

Main Card (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am GMT / 2 pm AEDT)

  • Michel Pereira vs. Andre Fialho
  • Cody Stamann vs. Said Nurmagomedov
  • Michael Morales vs. Trevin Giles

Preliminary Card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am GMT / 12 pm AEDT)

  • Raoni Barcelos vs. Victor Henry
  • Jack Della vs. Pete Rodriguez
  • Tony Gravely vs. Saimon Oliveira
  • Matt Frevola vs. Genaro Valdez

Bundle and save over 30% when you buy the next UFC PPV and a full year of ESPN+ for only $99.98.

Early Prelims (7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am GMT / 11 am AEDT)

  • Silvana Gomez Juarez vs. Vanessa Demopoulos
  • Kay Hansen vs. Jasmine Jasudavicius
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN