Stream UFC 278 Usman vs Edwards 2 live on ESPN+ PPV
Stream UFC 278 Usman vs Edwards 2 live on ESPN+ PPV
Stream UFC 278 Usman vs Edwards 2 live on ESPN+ PPV
Stream UFC 278 Usman vs Edwards 2 live on ESPN+ PPV

Bellator 273 results, Bader vs Moldavsky

Bellator 273: Bader vs Moldavsky

Bellator 273 airs live from Footprint Center in Phoenix, Arizona on Saturday January 29, which makes it Sunday January 30 in the UK and Australia. In the main event former two-division champion Ryan Bader (28-7, 1 NC) defends his heavyweight title against interim champion Valentin Moldavsky (11-1).

Advertisements

In the co-main event former UFC 155-pound champion Benson Henderson (28-11) faces Islam Mamedov (20-1) at lightweight. Also on the card Aiden Lee (10-5) goes up against Henry Corrales (19-6) at featherweight, and Jaleel Willis (15-3) takes on Sabah Homasi (15-10) at welterweight.


How to watch Bellator 273: Bader vs Moldavsky

MMA fans can watch Bellator 273: Bader vs Moldavsky live stream on Showtime. The start time is scheduled for Saturday January 29 starts at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT in the United States, which makes it Sunday January 30 at 3 am GMT in the United Kingdom and 2 pm AEDT in Australia.

Bellator 273 free live stream of prelims begins at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT, 12 am GMT and 11 am AEDT, respectively.


Bellator 273: Bader vs Moldavsky results

Get the full Bellator 273 fight results below.

Main Card

  • Ryan Bader def. Valentin Moldavsky by unanimous decision (48–47, 48–47, 48–47) – retains Bellator heavyweight title
  • Benson Henderson def. Islam Mamedov by split decision (29–28, 28–29, 29–28)
  • Henry Corrales def. Aiden Lee by TD (accidental eye poke, R3, 29–28, 30–27, 30–27)
  • Sabah Homasi def. Jaleel Willis by submission (arm-triangle choke, R1 at 1:42)

Preliminary card

  • Enrique Barzola def. Darrion Caldwell by TKO (R3 at 3:01)
  • Chris Gonzalez def. Saad Awad by TKO (head kick and punches, R1 at 0:36)
  • Duane Johnson def. Dalton Rosta by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)
  • Nikita Mikhailov def. Blaine Shutt by TKO (punches, R3 at 3:23)
  • Lucas Brennan def. Ben Lugo by submission (arm triangle choke, R1 at 2:27)
  • Sullivan Cauley def. Ben Parrish by TKO (R1 at 4:35)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 278 Usman vs Edwards 2 live on ESPN+ PPV