UFC 271: Adesanya vs Whittaker 2 ceremonial weigh-ins & faceoff (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

UFC 271: Adesanya vs Whittaker 2

Ahead of their respective MMA bouts scheduled for the day after, reigning UFC middleweight champion Israel Adesanya, former 185-pound titleholder Robert Whittaker and the rest of fighters featured on the UFC 271 fight card step on the scales and come face to face in front of the fans.

UFC 271 ceremonial weigh-ins start time is scheduled for 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT in the US, 10 pm GMT in the UK and 9 am AEDT in Australia. Live stream from Toyota Center in Houston, Texas is available up top.

UFC 271 start time: How to watch Adesanya vs Whittaker 2

UFC 271: Adesanya vs Whittaker 2 airs live on ESPN+ PPV in the United States and BT Sport in the UK on Saturday February 12, and Main Event on Kayo in Australia on Sunday February 13.

Tickets for the event can be purchased through TicketNetwork and VividSeats.

In the co-main event Derrick Lewis faces Tai Tuivasa at heavyweight. Get UFC 271 full fight card and start time.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN